Jonathan Zenon news, rumors and stats

 

Jonathan Zenon

Free Agent
Cornerback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Bengals | Zenon waived

Tue, 05 Aug 2008 15:33:09 -0700

The Cincinnati Bengals announced Tuesday, Aug. 5, that the team waived CB Jonathan Zenon (hamstring). Zenon received an injury settlement.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | Zenon cramps up Friday

Fri, 01 Aug 2008 09:40:55 -0700

Mark Curnutte, of The Cincinnati Enquirer, reports Cincinnati Bengals CB Jonathan Zenon (quadriceps) suffered cramps in his quadriceps during the team's practice Friday, Aug. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | Team signs J. Zenon

Mon, 28 Jul 2008 06:58:12 -0700

The Cincinnati Bengals announced Monday, July 28, that they have signed free-agent CB Jonathan Zenon (Jets) to a one-year contract. Financial terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Zenon waived

Fri, 18 Jul 2008 13:48:12 -0700

New York Jets general manager Mike Tannenbaum announced Friday, July 18, that the team waived CB Jonathan Zenon.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Zenon practices Friday

Fri, 06 Jun 2008 15:03:01 -0700

Randy Lange, of NewYorkJets.com, reports New York Jets CB Jonathan Zenon participated in the team's minicamp Friday, June 6. WR David Ball went by Zenon to make a catch on one play.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Team signs Zenon

Tue, 20 May 2008 13:28:36 -0700

New York Jets general manager Mike Tannenbaum announced Tuesday, May 20, that the team signed undrafted rookie free-agent CB Jonathan Zenon (Louisiana State). Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Saints | Zenon trying out for team

Sun, 11 May 2008 10:27:23 -0700

Mike Triplett, of the New Orleans Times-Picayune, reports undrafted rookie free-agent CB Jonathan Zenon (Louisiana State) tried out for the New Orleans Saints this weekend.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Team signs Zenon

Tue, 29 Apr 2008 12:22:03 -0700

Josh Buchanan, of NFLDraftBible.com, reports the Cleveland Browns signed undrafted rookie free-agent CB Jonathan Zenon (Louisiana State) Tuesday, April 29. Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

NFL | Zenon undrafted

Mon, 28 Apr 2008 11:20:05 -0700

Josh Buchanan, of NFLDraftBible.com, reports Louisiana State CB Jonathan Zenon went undrafted in the 2008 NFL Draft after being invited to the 2008 NFL Scouting Combine.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

NFL | Zenon works out at Pro Day

Thu, 27 Mar 2008 12:39:26 -0700

Gil Brandt, of NFL.com, reports Louisiana State CB Jonathan Zenon worked out at his school's Pro Day Wednesday, March 26. Zenon ran a 4.62 and 4.54 40-yard dash and had a 37-inch vertical jump. He measured in at 5-foot-11 3/4 and 185 pounds.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

08/08 - Offseason Weekly Injury Report
08/01 - Offseason Weekly Injury Report
02/29 - NFL Players in the News