Miguel Socolovich news, rumors and stats

Miguel Socolovich

Atlanta Braves
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Miguel Socolovich MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Braves | Miguel Socolovich selected

Sat, 21 Apr 2018 17:18:42 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Miguel Socolovich had his contract purchased from Class AAA Gwinnett on Saturday, April 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution - David O'Brien

Braves | Miguel Socolovich outrighted

Thu, 05 Apr 2018 14:45:39 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Miguel Socolovich was outrighted to Class AAA Gwinnett Thursday, April 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Braves | Two Braves added to active roster

Mon, 02 Apr 2018 12:57:50 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHPs Carlos Perez and Anibal Sanchez were added to the 40-man roster Monday, April 2. In corresponding moves, RHP Miguel Socolovich was designated for assignment and RHP Josh Ravin (illness) was placed on the disabled list with a viral infection.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Bowman

Braves | Tyler Flowers lands on DL

Fri, 30 Mar 2018 12:46:40 -0700

Atlanta Braves C Tyler Flowers (oblique) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a left oblique strain Friday, March 30. In a corresponding move, RHP Miguel Socolovich was recalled from Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | Atlanta demotes six

Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:53:03 -0700

Atlanta Braves OF Ronald Acuna, C Rob Brantly, INF Christian Colon, OF Dustin Peterson and RHPs Josh Graham and Miguel Socolovich were reassigned to minor-league camp Monday, March 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Braves.com

Braves | Braves ink two to minor league deals

Thu, 01 Feb 2018 17:41:46 -0800

Free-agent OF Jaff Decker (Athletics) and RHP Miguel Socolovich (Cardinals) signed minor league contracts with the Atlanta Braves Thursday, Feb. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cardinals | Miguel Socolovich outrighted

Mon, 29 May 2017 23:44:37 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals RHP Miguel Socolovich was sent outright to Class AAA Memphis on Monday, May 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Cardinals | Cards add John Brebbia to roster

Sat, 27 May 2017 11:17:27 -0700

The St. Louis Cardinals purchased the contract of RHP John Brebbia from Class AAA Memphis Saturday, May 27. The team also designated RHP Miguel Socolovich for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cardinals | Miguel Socolovich recalled

Sat, 27 Aug 2016 09:14:11 -0700

The St. Louis Cardinals have recalled RP Miguel Socolovich from Class AAA Memphis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jenifer Langosch

Cardinals | Jeremy Hazelbaker promoted

Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:56:02 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Jeremy Hazelbaker was promoted from Class AAA Memphis on Tuesday, July 19. In other roster moves, RP Miguel Socolovich was also promoted to the parent club, and C Michael McKenry was designated for assignment.

Fantasy Tip: Of these three, the one with the most value is Hazelbaker, and his fantasy value has gone way down from what it was at the start of the year. Hazelbaker hit .250-7-19 before being sent to Memphis, and it is not clear how much playing time the Cards will give him with Kolten Wong, Stephen Piscotty, Matt Holliday and others already ticketed for outfield duty.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Tom Timmermann