Welington Castillo news, rumors and stats

 

Welington Castillo

Baltimore Orioles
Catcher | Ht: | Wt: 210


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
4204510814422.257.334.407.741

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Welington Castillo MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Orioles | Mark Trumbo starting

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:49:39 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Mark Trumbo (rest) is in the starting lineup Tuesday, Sept. 19, after taking a day off. Additionally, C Caleb Joseph is starting in place of C Welington Castillo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Orioles | Two more Orioles return to lineup

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 13:02:40 -0700

Baltimore Orioles C Welington Castillo and 3B Pedro Alvarez will start Monday, Sept. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Orioles | Caleb Joseph will start Tuesday

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:49:52 -0700

Baltimore Orioles C Caleb Joseph will start in place of C Welington Castillo (groin) Tuesday, Sept. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Orioles | Welington Castillo departs with injury

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:17:25 -0700

Baltimore Orioles C Welington Castillo (groin) had to leave the game Monday, Sept. 11, against the Toronto Blue Jays after he was struck in the "groin region" by a foul ball. He was replaced by C Caleb Joseph.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Eduardo A. Encina

Orioles | Welington Castillo catches a break

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 10:17:09 -0700

Baltimore Orioles C Welington Castillo is absent from the lineup against the Boston Red Sox on Saturday, Aug. 26. C Caleb Joseph will handle the duties behind the plate in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | Welington Castillo added to lineup

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 14:50:24 -0700

Baltimore Orioles C Welington Castillo (illness) has been added to the starting lineup for the game against the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Saturday, Aug. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Chris Davis, Welington Castillo out again

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:20:54 -0700

Baltimore Orioles 1B Chris Davis (illness) and C Welington Castillo (illness) are not in the starting lineup against the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Saturday, Aug. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Orioles | Chris Davis, Welington Castillo out sick

Fri, 18 Aug 2017 14:18:06 -0700

Baltimore Orioles 1B Chris Davis (illness) and C Welington Castillo (illness) are not in the starting lineup against the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Friday, Aug. 18, because both players are dealing with an illness.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | Welington Castillo out of the lineup

Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:10:19 -0700

Baltimore Orioles C Welington Castillo is not in the starting lineup against the Houston Astros Friday, July 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Orioles | Welington Castillo back in lineup

Fri, 30 Jun 2017 12:45:59 -0700

Baltimore Orioles C Welington Castillo (knee) is in the lineup Friday, June 30, versus the Tampa Bay Rays after missing a game due to a knee sprain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press