Brian Duensing news, rumors and stats

 

Brian Duensing

Chicago Cubs
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 205


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
3060632519503.751.37

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Brian Duensing MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Cubs | Brian Duensing lands on DL

Fri, 03 Aug 2018 11:10:45 -0700

Chicago Cubs LHP Brian Duensing (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with left shoulder inflammation Friday, Aug. 3. LHP Randy Rosario was recalled from Class AAA Iowa in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cubs | Brian Duensing activated

Fri, 13 Jul 2018 16:08:50 -0700

Chicago Cubs LHP Brian Duensing (shoulder) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, July 13. The team also optioned RHP Luke Farrell to Class AAA Iowa.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cubs | Kris Bryant, Brian Duensing nearing return

Sun, 08 Jul 2018 09:33:29 -0700

Chicago Cubs 3B Kris Bryant (shoulder) and LHP Brian Duensing (shoulder) are scheduled to begin rehab assignments with Class AA Tennessee on Tuesday, July 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 670 The Score - Bruce Levine

Cubs | Brian Duensing headed to DL

Sun, 01 Jul 2018 09:20:36 -0700

Chicago Cubs LHP Brian Duensing (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with left shoulder fatigue Sunday, July 1. RHP Dillon Maples was recalled from Class AAA Iowa in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cubs | Brian Duensing back on roster

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 14:09:21 -0700

Chicago Cubs LHP Brian Duensing was activated from the bereavement list Friday, June 22. The team also optioned RHP Justin Hancock to Class AAA Iowa.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cubs | Brian Duensing expected back Friday

Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:35:43 -0700

Chicago Cubs LHP Brian Duensing is expected to be activated from the bereavement list Friday, June 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNChicago.com - Jesse Rogers

Cubs | Two moves made by Cubs

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:55:28 -0700

Chicago Cubs LHP Brian Duensing was placed on the bereavement list Monday, June 18. LHP Rob Zastryzny was recalled from Class AAA Iowa in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cubs | Brian Duensing returns to Cubs

Wed, 17 Jan 2018 06:57:54 -0800

Free-agent LHP Brian Duensing (Cubs) agreed to a two-year, $7 million deal with the Chicago Cubs Wednesday, Jan. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FanRag Sports - Jon Heyman

Cubs | Brian Duensing comes off DL

Fri, 14 Apr 2017 09:41:21 -0700

Chicago Cubs LHP Brian Duensing was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, April 14. In a corresponding move, RHP Edwards was placed on the bereavement list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cubs | Brian Duensing lands on DL

Sun, 02 Apr 2017 10:07:41 -0700

Chicago Cubs LHP Brian Duensing (back) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Sunday, April 2. The move is retroactive to March 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves