Cesar Puello news, rumors and stats

 

Cesar Puello

San Francisco Giants
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Cesar Puello MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Giants | Cesar Puello signed

Sat, 04 Aug 2018 06:24:57 -0700

The San Francisco Giants signed free-agent OF Cesar Puello (Diamondbacks) to a minor league contract Friday, Aug. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Diamondbacks | Arizona demotes four

Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:56:05 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHPs Braden Shipley and Silvino Bracho were optioned to Class AAA Reno on Sunday, March 18. The Diamondbacks also reassigned RHP Joey Krehbiel and OF Cesar Puello to minor-league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Diamondbacks.com

Diamondbacks | Cesar Puello signed

Sat, 30 Dec 2017 16:12:03 -0800

The Arizona Diamondbacks signed OF Cesar Puello to a minor-league contract, financial terms of which were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America

Rays | Three Rays outrighted

Mon, 06 Nov 2017 15:06:57 -0800

Tampa Bay Rays C Curt Casali, RHP Shawn Tolleson and OF Cesar Puello were outrighted off the 40-man roster Monday, Nov. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rays | Several lineup changes for Rays

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:08:40 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays 3B Trevor Plouffe, OF Cesar Puello, 2B Danny Espinosa and OF Peter Bourjos are all back in the starting lineup Monday, Sept. 11. 1B Logan Morrison, 2B Brad Miller and OFs Corey Dickerson and Mallex Smith were given the day off.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rays | Several regulars sitting Saturday

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 14:45:10 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays OF Corey Dickerson, 2B Brad Miller and 1B Lucas Duda are all out of the lineup Saturday, Sept. 9, against the Boston Red Sox. Red Sox LHP Chris Sale will face Cesar Puello, who will bat second. 2B Danny Espinosa will bat ninth, and DH Trevor Plouffe will hit fifth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rays | Jacob Faria placed on disabled list

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 07:27:33 -0700

The Tampa Bay Rays placed RHP Jacob Faria (abdomen) on the 10-day disabled list Sunday, Aug. 20, because of a left abdominal strain. In a corresponding move, OF Cesar Puello has been added to the 25-man roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Roger Mooney

Rays | Cesar Puello scooped up by Tampa Bay

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 17:54:34 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim OF Cesar Puello was claimed off waivers by the Tampa Bay Rays on Saturday, Aug. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB Daily Dish - Chris Cotillo

Angels | Andrew Bailey returns

Sat, 12 Aug 2017 15:43:23 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Andrew Bailey was activated from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, Aug. 12. In a corresponding move, OF Cesar Puello was designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Albert Pujols, Cameron Maybin take a seat

Wed, 09 Aug 2017 11:53:58 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim DH Albert Pujols and OF Cameron Maybin are out of the lineup Wednesday, Aug. 9, versus the Baltimore Orioles. OF Mike Trout will fill the DH role, while OF Ben Revere will play center field and OF Cesar Puello will draw a start in left.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press