Julio Teheran news, rumors and stats

 

Julio Teheran

Atlanta Braves
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 175


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
11018117672491603.581.24

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Julio Teheran MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Braves | Julio Teheran off disabled list

Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:19:13 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Julio Teheran (thumb) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, June 16. The team also placed RHP Mike Foltynewicz (triceps) on the 10-day disabled list because of right triceps tightness.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | Julio Teheran coming off DL

Sat, 16 Jun 2018 04:35:16 -0700

Atlanta Braves SP Julio Teheran (thumb) will likely come off the 10-day disabled list on Sunday, June 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Bowman

Braves | Julio Teheran eyeing start Friday

Sun, 10 Jun 2018 11:49:21 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Julio Teheran (thumb) is hopeful to return to the rotation versus the San Diego Padres on Friday, June 15, provided he doesn't suffer a setback with his jammed thumb, according to David O'Brien of The Atlanta Journal-Constitution.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution - David O'Brien

Braves | Julio Teheran to resume throwing

Sat, 09 Jun 2018 07:42:23 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Julio Teheran (thumb) is expected to resume throwing in the next day or two.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Braves | Julio Teheran placed on DL

Tue, 05 Jun 2018 23:17:55 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Julio Teheran (thumb) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, June 5. In a corresponding move, RHP Luke Jackson was recalled from Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN

Braves | Julio Teheran exits early Monday

Mon, 04 Jun 2018 21:03:38 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Julio Teheran (undisclosed) left his start against the San Diego Padres in the fifth inning with an apparent injury Monday, June 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution - David O'Brien

Braves | Julio Teheran leaves with back injury

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 05:39:16 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Julio Teheran (back) left his start against the Philadelphia Phillies Friday, April 27, because of upper right trapezius tightness. He threw just three innings and was unable to reach 88 mph with his fastball.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution - David O'Brien

Braves | Julio Teheran pushed back

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 13:14:20 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Julio Teheran was scheduled to start Tuesday, Sept. 5, but has had his start pushed back to Wednesday, Sept. 6. LHP Luiz Gohara is now scheduled to start Tuesday.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Bowman

Braves | Julio Teheran won't miss time

Thu, 03 Aug 2017 22:06:07 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Julio Teheran (thigh) was able to run without incident before the game Thursday, Aug. 3, and is expected to make his next scheduled start after being removed due to cramping on Wednesday, Aug. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Braves | Julio Teheran exits start Wednesday

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 19:29:07 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Julio Teheran (thigh) exited his start Wednesday, August 2, against the Los Angeles Dodgers, due to cramping in his right thigh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Bowman