Andrew Romine news, rumors and stats

 

Andrew Romine

Seattle Mariners
Shortstop | Ht: | Wt: 190


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
28027591177.211.262.264.526

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Andrew Romine MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mariners | Jean Segura remains sidelined

Sun, 24 Jun 2018 07:50:31 -0700

Seattle Mariners SS Jean Segura (forearm) is out of the starting lineup for the fourth consecutive game Sunday, June 24, due to a right forearm infection. INF Andrew Romine will bat ninth and play shortstop.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 710 ESPN Seattle - Shannon Drayer

Mariners | Kyle Seager scratched Wednesday

Wed, 13 Jun 2018 12:32:27 -0700

Seattle Mariners 3B Kyle Seager (personal) is not in the starting lineup Wednesday, June 13. SS Andrew Romine will start in his place and bat ninth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Greg Johns

Mariners | Jean Segura not in lineup

Mon, 28 May 2018 12:08:05 -0700

Seattle Mariners SS Jean Segura (concussion) was scratched from the starting lineup Monday, May 28. SS Andrew Romine will start in his place and bat ninth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Mariners.MLB.com

Mariners | Pair of outfielders sitting Saturday

Sat, 05 May 2018 17:50:41 -0700

Seattle Mariners OF Ben Gamel and OF Dee Gordon are not in the lineup Saturday, May 5, against the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim. OF Andrew Romine is in left and will hit ninth against Angels LHP Tyler Skaggs, and OF Guillermo Heredia will bat eighth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mariners | Andrew Romine financial details

Sat, 02 Dec 2017 05:40:01 -0800

Updating a previous report, Seattle Mariners INF Andrew Romine's one-year deal is worth $1.05 million, with an additional $250,000 in incentives.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FanRag Sports - Jon Heyman

Mariners | Andrew Romine agrees to deal

Fri, 01 Dec 2017 20:11:23 -0800

Seattle Mariners SS Andrew Romine avoided arbitration by agreeing to a one-year deal Friday, Dec. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Andrew Romine claimed by Seattle

Thu, 02 Nov 2017 12:05:52 -0700

Detroit Tigers INF/OF Andrew Romine was claimed off waivers by the Seattle Mariners Thursday, Nov. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Tigers | Ian Kinsler gets the day off

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:36:33 -0700

Detroit Tigers 2B Ian Kinsler is absent from the lineup versus the Oakland Athletics on Wednesday, Sept. 20. INF/OF Andrew Romine will get the start at second base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Tigers | Three new starters for Tigers

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:57:13 -0700

Detroit Tigers C Bryan Holaday, 1B Efren Navarro and SS Andrew Romine are starting Tuesday, Sept. 12, in place of C James McCann, OF JaCoby Jones and SS Dixon Machado.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Tigers | Alex Presley, Tyler Collins starting

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 13:09:54 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF Alex Presley and OF Tyler Collins will start Monday, Sept. 11, in place of 1B John Hicks and OF Andrew Romine.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press