Lucas Duda news, rumors and stats

 

Lucas Duda

New York Mets
First Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 240


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
333397914400.237.339.417.756

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Lucas Duda MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mets | Lucas Duda resting Saturday

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:51:40 -0700

New York Mets 1B Lucas Duda is not in the lineup Saturday, July 22, against the Oakland Athletics. 3B T.J. Rivera is playing at first base and he wlll hit sixth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Yankees | Two Mets eyed by Yankees

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:58:58 -0700

New York Mets 1B Lucas Duda and RHP Addison Reed have drawn interest from the New York Yankees prior to the trade deadline, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Feinsand

Mets | Lucas Duda in, Michael Conforto out

Sat, 01 Jul 2017 10:30:41 -0700

New York Mets 1B Lucas Duda (illness) is in the lineup for the first time in four games Saturday, July 1, versus the Philadelphia Phillies. However, OF Michael Conforto (hand) is absent from the lineup for a fifth straight game due to a left hand injury. OF Curtis Granderson will continue to start in center field in his absence.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NewYork.Mets.MLB.com

Mets | Michael Conforto, Lucas Duda out again

Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:45:27 -0700

New York Mets OF Michael Conforto (hand) and 1B Lucas Duda (illness) are not in the starting lineup against the Philadelphia Phillies Friday, June 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mets | Two Mets regulars out again Thursday

Thu, 29 Jun 2017 15:42:03 -0700

New York Mets OF Michael Conforto (hand) and 1B Lucas Duda (illness) are not in the lineup again Thursday, June 29, versus the Miami Marlins. OF Curtis Granderson will get the start in center field and bat leadoff opposite RHP Jose Urena, while 2B T.J. Rivera will take the place of Duda at first base and hit fifth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The New York Times - James Wagner

Mets | Lucas Duda out of the lineup

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 12:56:58 -0700

New York Mets 1B Lucas Duda is not in the starting lineup against the Miami Marlins Wednesday, June 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America

Mets | Michael Conforto, Lucas Duda out

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:20:01 -0700

New York Mets OF Michael Conforto and 1B Lucas Duda are not in the starting lineup against the Los Angeles Dodgers Wednesday, June 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mets | Lucas Duda not starting

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:28:59 -0700

New York Mets 1B Lucas Duda is not in the starting lineup against the Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, June 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mets | Yoenis Cespedes, Lucas Duda sitting

Wed, 14 Jun 2017 13:27:48 -0700

New York Mets OF Yoenis Cespedes (heel) and 1B Lucas Duda are not in the starting lineup against the Chicago Cubs Wednesday, June 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mets | Two regulars out Sunday

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 09:32:46 -0700

In addition to OF Yoenis Cespedes and OF Curtis Granderson, New York Mets 1B Lucas Duda and C Travis D'Arnaud are not playing Sunday, June 11, against the Atlanta Braves. 1B Wilmer Flores is replacing Duda, while C Rene Rivera replaces D'Arnaud for the day. Flores bats third and Rivera hits seventh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press