Jonathan Lucroy news, rumors and stats

 

Jonathan Lucroy

Oakland Athletics
Catcher | Ht: | Wt: 190


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
4886414117786.289.347.467.814

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Jonathan Lucroy MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Athletics | Jonathan Lucroy not in lineup

Sat, 05 May 2018 17:30:14 -0700

Oakland Athletics C Jonathan Lucroy is not in the team's starting lineup Saturday, May 5, against the Baltimore Orioles. C Bruce Maxwell is hitting ninth against Orioles RHP Kevin Gausman.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Athletics | Jonathan Lucroy gets night off

Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:50:20 -0700

Oakland Athletics C Jonathan Lucroy (rest) is not in the starting lineup Wednesday, April 25, opposite the Texas Rangers. C Bruce Maxwell is starting in his place and hitting ninth against RHP Doug Fister.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Athletics | Jonathan Lucroy returns Sunday

Sun, 08 Apr 2018 11:26:15 -0700

Oakland Athletics C Jonathan Lucroy is back in the lineup and batting seventh against the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim on Sunday, April 8, after sitting out the team's previous game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Athletics | Jonathan Lucroy financial details

Sun, 11 Mar 2018 06:19:10 -0700

Updating a previous report, Oakland Athletics C Jonathan Lucroy's one-year contract is worth $6.5 million.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Susan Slusser

Athletics | Oakland lands Jonathan Lucroy

Fri, 09 Mar 2018 18:42:55 -0800

Free-agent C Jonathan Lucroy (Rockies) agreed to a one-year deal with the Oakland Athletics Friday, March 9, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jane Lee

Rockies | Gerardo Parra in, Mark Reynolds out

Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:57:38 -0700

Colorado Rockies OF Gerardo Parra (rest) is starting and batting fifth Thursday, Sept. 14. 1B Mark Reynolds (rest) was given the day off, while C Tony Wolters will start in place of C Jonathan Lucroy (rest).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Two starters sit Sunday

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 12:49:28 -0700

Colorado Rockies OF Gerardo Parra and C Jonathan Lucroy are out of the lineup Sunday, Sept. 10, against the Los Angeles Dodgers. Replacements are OF Raimel Tapia (batting seventh against Dodgers LHP Rich Hill) and C Tony Wolters (ninth).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Several Rockies back in lineup

Mon, 04 Sep 2017 11:47:24 -0700

Colorado Rockies 1B Mark Reynolds (rest), 1B/OF Ian Desmond (rest) and C Jonathan Lucroy (rest) are all back in the starting lineup Monday, Sept. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Jonathan Lucroy getting a day off

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 10:39:05 -0700

Colorado Rockies C Jonathan Lucroy is absent from the lineup Sunday, Aug. 6, against the Philadelphia Phillies. C Ryan Hanigan will fill in behind the plate.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rockies | Jonathan Lucroy debuts for Colorado

Thu, 03 Aug 2017 21:38:23 -0700

Colorado Rockies C Jonathan Lucroy (illness) was in the starting lineup Thursday, Aug. 3, after missing his first two games with the club due to a stomach bug.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press