Jonathan Lucroy news, rumors and stats

 

Jonathan Lucroy

Texas Rangers
Catcher | Ht: | Wt: 190


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
4886414117786.289.347.467.814

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Jonathan Lucroy MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rangers | Nomar Mazara, Jonathan Lucroy resting

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 08:06:13 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Nomar Mazara and C Jonathan Lucroy are not in the lineup Saturday, June 24, against the New York Yankees. OF Delino DeShields will get the nod in left field, while C Robinson Chirinos will draw the start behind the plate.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Two Texas regulars get some rest

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 09:34:43 -0700

Texas Rangers C Jonathan Lucroy and 1B/DH Mike Napoli are absent from the lineup Sunday, June 18, against the Seattle Mariners. C Robinson Chirinos will get the nod behind the plate, while 1B/3B Joey Gallo will fill at first base and 3B Adrian Beltre will serve as the designated hitter.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Texas resting three players

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 08:06:56 -0700

Texas Rangers C Jonathan Lucroy, 3B Joey Gallo and OF Jared Hoying are not in the starting lineup against the Washington Nationals Saturday, June 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Adrian Beltre, Jonathan Lucroy out

Wed, 07 Jun 2017 14:25:28 -0700

Texas Rangers 3B Adrian Beltre (ankle) and C Jonathan Lucroy are not in the starting lineup against the New York Mets Wednesday, June 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Jonathan Lucroy getting day off

Sat, 13 May 2017 13:49:18 -0700

Texas Rangers C Jonathan Lucroy is not in the starting lineup Saturday, May 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Texas resting a pair of regulars

Sun, 30 Apr 2017 10:10:26 -0700

Texas Rangers C Jonathan Lucroy and 1B Mike Napoli are absent from the starting lineup Sunday, April 30, against the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim. 1B Ryan Rua and C Robinson Chirinos are starting at first base and catcher in their place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Jonathan Lucroy, Mike Napoli sitting Sunday

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 09:59:44 -0700

Texas Rangers C Jonathan Lucroy and 1B Mike Napoli are absent from the lineup Sunday, April 23, against the Kansas City Royals. C Robinson Chirinos and INF/OF Ryan Rua will start in their places at catcher and first base, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Jonathan Lucroy resting Wednesday

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:21:39 -0700

Texas Rangers C Jonathan Lucroy is not in the starting lineup Wednesday, April 19, against the Oakland Athletics. C Robinson Chirinos will get the nod behind the plate in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Jonathan Lucroy out of lineup Sunday

Sun, 09 Apr 2017 10:00:32 -0700

Texas Rangers C Jonathan Lucroy is absent from the lineup Sunday, April 9, versus the Oakland Athletics and will be replaced behind the plate by C Robinson Chirinos.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Jonathan Lucroy's option exercised

Thu, 03 Nov 2016 15:52:32 -0700

Texas Rangers C Jonathan Lucroy's 2017 club option was exercised Thursday, Nov. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves