John Kerr news, rumors and stats

 

John Kerr

Free Agent
Linebacker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster


Player News

From -- thru  --


Vikings | Kerr released

Mon, 27 Aug 2007 09:19:55 -0700

The Minnesota Vikings announced Monday, Aug. 27, that they have released LB John Kerr.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Vikings | Kerr returns to practice Sunday

Sun, 19 Aug 2007 23:14:39 -0700

Sean Jensen, of the Pioneer Press, reports Minnesota Vikings LB John Kerr (back) returned to practice Sunday, Aug. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Vikings | Kerr won't play

Fri, 17 Aug 2007 16:24:05 -0700

Judd Zulgad, of the Minneapolis Star-Tribune, reports Minnesota Vikings LB John Kerr (back) will not play in the team's preseason game against the New York Jets Friday, Aug. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Vikings | Kerr misses practice

Tue, 14 Aug 2007 10:45:46 -0700

Sean Jensen, of the Pioneer Press, reports Minnesota Vikings LB John Kerr (back) did not practice Tuesday, Aug. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Vikings | Kerr misses preseason opener

Sat, 11 Aug 2007 07:32:59 -0700

Don Seeholzer, of the Pioneer Press, reports Minnesota Vikings LB John Kerr (back) did not play in the team's preseason opener Friday, Aug. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Vikings | Kerr likely will not play in preseason game

Fri, 10 Aug 2007 16:52:54 -0700

Judd Zulgad, of the Minneapolis Star Tribune, reports Minnesota Vikings LB John Kerr (back) likely will not play in the team's first preseason game Friday, Aug. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Vikings | Kerr misses practice Tuesday

Tue, 07 Aug 2007 21:58:23 -0700

Judd Zulgad, of the Star Tribune, reports Minnesota Vikings LB John Kerr (undisclosed) missed practice Tuesday, Aug. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Vikings | Kerr signed

Mon, 11 Jun 2007 14:41:14 -0700

Kevin Seifert, of the Minneapolis Star Tribune, reports the Minnesota Vikings have signed undrafted free-agent LB John Kerr (Ohio State). Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook