Pete Kozma news, rumors and stats

 

Pete Kozma

Detroit Tigers
Shortstop | Ht: | Wt: 170


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Pete Kozma MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Tigers | Detroit makes roster moves

Fri, 01 Jun 2018 14:13:03 -0700

Detroit Tigers LHP Ryan Carpenter (oblique) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, June 1, because of a right oblique strain. The team also recalled Zac Reininger from Class AAA Toledo and designated INF Pete Kozma for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Tigers | Tigers make series of moves Monday

Mon, 07 May 2018 21:17:09 -0700

Detroit Tigers RHPs Jordan Zimmermann (shoulder) and Alex Wilson (foot) were placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, May 8. Additionally, LHP Daniel Norris (groin) was transferred to the 60-day disabled list. In corresponding moves, the club called up SS Pete Kozma and RHP Zac Reininger.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com

Tigers | Tigers trim six from roster

Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:30:11 -0700

Detroit Tigers Cs Derek Norris, Jarrod Saltalamacchia, OFs Jim Adduci, Chad Huffman, SS Pete Kozma and 2B Ronny Rodriguez were reassigned to minor-league camp Thursday, March 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Tigers | Detroit signs Pete Kozma

Tue, 09 Jan 2018 13:20:20 -0800

The Detroit Tigers signed SS Pete Kozma (Rangers) to a minor-league contract Tuesday, Jan. 9, with an invitation to spring training.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Tigers | Pete Kozma agrees to terms

Sat, 06 Jan 2018 05:58:41 -0800

The Detroit Tigers agreed to terms with free-agent INF Pete Kozma (Rangers) on a minor league contract Friday, Jan. 5, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB Daily Dish - Chris Cotillo

Rangers | Pete Kozma outrighted

Sun, 23 Jul 2017 12:59:46 -0700

Texas Rangers SS Pete Kozma was sent outright to Class AAA Round Rock on Sunday, July 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TexasRangers.com - John Blake

Rangers | Texas makes two roster moves

Thu, 20 Jul 2017 12:45:32 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Keone Kela (shoulder) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Thursday, July 20. SS Pete Kozma was designated for a assignment in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Rougned Odor, Nomar Mazara resting Sunday

Sun, 02 Jul 2017 09:17:20 -0700

Texas Rangers 2B Rougned Odor and OF Nomar Mazara are not in the lineup Sunday, July 2, versus the Chicago White Sox. INF Pete Kozma and Delino DeShields will draw starts at second base and in right field, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Mike Napoli on the bench

Sun, 04 Jun 2017 09:55:17 -0700

Texas Rangers 1B/DH Mike Napoli (back) is absent from the lineup Sunday, June 4, versus the Houston Astros after leaving early Saturday, June 3, due to back spasms. 1B/3B Joey Gallo is at first base, INF Pete Kozma will fill in at third base and 3B Adrian Beltre is at designated hitter.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Texas sitting a pair of regulars

Sun, 07 May 2017 11:48:35 -0700

Texas Rangers 3B Joey Gallo and OF Nomar Mazara are not in the starting lineup Sunday, May 7, versus the Seattle Mariners. INF Pete Kozma will handle third base, while OF Shin-Soo Choo will man right field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press