Pete Kozma news, rumors and stats

 

Pete Kozma

Texas Rangers
Shortstop | Ht: | Wt: 170


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Pete Kozma MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rangers | Pete Kozma outrighted

Sun, 23 Jul 2017 12:59:46 -0700

Texas Rangers SS Pete Kozma was sent outright to Class AAA Round Rock on Sunday, July 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TexasRangers.com - John Blake

Rangers | Texas makes two roster moves

Thu, 20 Jul 2017 12:45:32 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Keone Kela (shoulder) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Thursday, July 20. SS Pete Kozma was designated for a assignment in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Rougned Odor, Nomar Mazara resting Sunday

Sun, 02 Jul 2017 09:17:20 -0700

Texas Rangers 2B Rougned Odor and OF Nomar Mazara are not in the lineup Sunday, July 2, versus the Chicago White Sox. INF Pete Kozma and Delino DeShields will draw starts at second base and in right field, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Mike Napoli on the bench

Sun, 04 Jun 2017 09:55:17 -0700

Texas Rangers 1B/DH Mike Napoli (back) is absent from the lineup Sunday, June 4, versus the Houston Astros after leaving early Saturday, June 3, due to back spasms. 1B/3B Joey Gallo is at first base, INF Pete Kozma will fill in at third base and 3B Adrian Beltre is at designated hitter.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Texas sitting a pair of regulars

Sun, 07 May 2017 11:48:35 -0700

Texas Rangers 3B Joey Gallo and OF Nomar Mazara are not in the starting lineup Sunday, May 7, versus the Seattle Mariners. INF Pete Kozma will handle third base, while OF Shin-Soo Choo will man right field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Jurickson Profar likely to be demoted

Sun, 30 Apr 2017 12:00:33 -0700

Texas Rangers INF/OF Jurickson Profar is expected to head to the minors once waiver claim INF Pete Kozma reports to the team, according to the Dallas Morning News' Evan Grant.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Dallas Morning News - Evan Grant

Rangers | Pete Kozma claimed by Texas

Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:52:43 -0700

New York Yankees INF Pete Kozma was claimed off waivers by the Texas Rangers on Sunday, April 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDeportes.com - Marly Rivera

Yankees | Didi Gregorius reinstated

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 12:08:09 -0700

New York Yankees SS Didi Gregorius was activated off the 10-day disabled list Friday, April 28. In a corresponding move, INF Pete Kozma was designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Pete Kozma signed

Sun, 02 Apr 2017 07:40:37 -0700

The New York Yankees have signed SS Pete Kozma to a major league contract. He has been added to the club's 25-man roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | New York adds 11 players

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 11:26:05 -0800

The New York Yankees signed C Wilkin Castillo, 1B Ji-Man Choi, C Kellin Deglan, C Francisco Diaz, RP Jason Gurka, SS Pete Kozma, P Joe Mantiply, RP Nick Rumbelow, P Evan Rutckyj, 2B Donovan Solano and SS Ruben Tejada to minor league contracts Tuesday, Jan. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com