Devin Mesoraco news, rumors and stats

 

Devin Mesoraco

Cincinnati Reds
Catcher | Ht: | Wt: 230


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
375429315580.248.303.419.722

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Devin Mesoraco MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Reds | Devin Mesoraco homers again

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:19:32 -0700

Cincinnati Reds C Devin Mesoraco went 1-for-3 with his 25th home run of the year Tuesday, Sept. 23, and he currently leads all National League catchers in homers and ranks second with 78 RBIs despite playing in just 111 games.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Reds | Devin Mesoraco returns

Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:53:41 -0700

Cincinnati Reds C Devin Mesoraco (flu) returned to the lineup Sunday, Sept. 21, after leaving early with the flu Saturday, Sept. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Reds | Devin Mesoraco leaves game with illness

Sun, 21 Sep 2014 10:57:50 -0700

Cincinnati Reds C Devin Mesoraco (illness) left the game against the St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, Sept. 20, as a precautionary measure, because of a stomach bug.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Reds | Devin Mesoraco sitting

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:22:50 -0700

Cincinnati Reds C Devin Mesoraco is out of the starting lineup Tuesday, Sept. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Reds | Devin Mesoraco pads RBI total

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 19:37:36 -0700

Cincinnati Reds C Devin Mesoraco went 1-for-3 with a walk and an RBI Saturday, Sept. 13, and he currently ranks third among catchers with 74 RBIs this year.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Reds | No Devin Mesoraco

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:23:33 -0700

Cincinnati Reds C Devin Mesoraco is not in the starting lineup Friday, Sept. 12. C Brayan Pena is batting seventh and starting behind the plate.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Reds | Devin Mesoraco sitting

Thu, 11 Sep 2014 07:12:22 -0700

Cincinnati Reds C Devin Mesoraco is out of the lineup Thursday, Sept. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - John Fay

Reds | Devin Mesoraco with big game

Fri, 05 Sep 2014 07:50:42 -0700

Cincinnati Reds C Devin Mesoraco went 4-for-4 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday, Sept. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Reds | Devin Mesoraco in major funk

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:07:00 -0700

Cincinnati Reds C Devin Mesoraco has only one hit in his last 32 at-bats. His batting average has dropped from .301 to .273 during the streak.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Sheldon

Reds | Devin Mesoraco not playing

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:39:24 -0700

Cincinnati Reds C Devin Mesoraco is not in the starting lineup Tuesday, Aug. 26. C Brayan Pena is starting in his place and batting seventh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com