Mike Moustakas news, rumors and stats

 

Mike Moustakas

Kansas City Royals
Third Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 230


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
5296613519684.255.307.429.736

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Mike Moustakas MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Royals | Three key Royals return

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:47:32 -0700

Kansas City Royals OF Lorenzo Cain, 3B Mike Moustakas and C Salvador Perez return to the starting lineup Tuesday, Sept. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Royals | Lorenzo Cain, Mike Moustakas sitting Tuesday

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 09:27:42 -0700

Kansas City Royals 3B Mike Moustakas (knee) and OF Lorenzo Cain are absent from the lineup against the Chicago White Sox on Tuesday, Sept. 12. INF Cheslor Cuthbert and OF Paulo Orlando will get starts at third base and in center field, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 610SportsKC

Royals | Mike Moustakas on the bench

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 15:10:28 -0700

Kansas City Royals 3B Mike Moustakas is not in the starting lineup against the Minnesota Twins Friday, Sept. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Royals | Mike Moustakas back in lineup

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 13:28:54 -0700

Kansas City Royals 3B Mike Moustakas (knee) is in the starting lineup against the Cleveland Indians Saturday, Aug. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Royals | Mike Moustakas dealing with knee pain

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 22:04:00 -0700

Kansas City Royals 3B Mike Moustakas (knee) did not start Thursday, Aug. 24, due to soreness in his knee. While he did appear as a pinch hitter, manager Ned Yost left open the possibility that Moustakas could sit additional days or serve as the designated hitter based on how his knee feels Friday, Aug. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Royals | Salvador Perez, Mike Moustakas resting

Sun, 09 Jul 2017 12:07:47 -0700

Kansas City Royals C Salvador Perez and 3B Mike Moustakas are absent from the lineup Sunday, July 9, against the Los Angeles Dodgers. C Drew Butera and INF Ramon Torres will fill in behind the plate and at third base, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Royals | Mike Moustakas on the bench

Wed, 31 May 2017 14:47:03 -0700

Kansas City Royals 3B Mike Moustakas is not in the starting lineup against the Detroit Tigers Wednesday, May 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Royals | Mike Moustakas not in lineup

Fri, 19 May 2017 14:57:51 -0700

Kansas City Royals 3B Mike Moustakas is not in the starting lineup against the Minnesota Twins Friday, May 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Royals | Mike Moustakas catches a breather

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 09:01:38 -0700

Kansas City Royals 3B Mike Moustakas is absent from the starting lineup Sunday, April 16, versus the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim. 3B Cheslor Cuthbert is getting the nod at the hot corner in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Royals | Mike Moustakas reinstated from DL

Sat, 05 Nov 2016 06:14:46 -0700

The Kansas City Royals have reinstated 3B Mike Moustakas (knee) from the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Kansas City Star - Rustin Dodd