Marco Thomas news, rumors and stats

 

Marco Thomas

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Panthers | Thomas works out Tuesday

Wed, 10 Sep 2008 11:33:45 -0700

Darin Gantt, of Rock Hill Herald, reports the Carolina Panthers worked out free-agent WR Marco Thomas (Chargers) Tuesday, Sept. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chargers | Thomas released

Tue, 26 Aug 2008 12:33:53 -0700

The San Diego Chargers have announced they have released WR Marco Thomas.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Team waives M. Thomas

Fri, 25 Apr 2008 11:49:29 -0700

New York Jets general manager Mike Tannenbaum announced Friday, April 25, that the team waived WR Marco Thomas.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Team re-signs M. Thomas

Tue, 15 Jan 2008 15:05:52 -0800

The New York Jets re-signed WR Marco Thomas to a futures contract Tuesday, Jan. 15. Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Team signs Thomas to practice squad

Wed, 12 Dec 2007 13:13:31 -0800

The New York Jets announced they have signed free-agent WR Marco Thomas (Raiders) to the practice squad Wednesday, Dec. 12. Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | M. Thomas released from practice squad

Wed, 05 Dec 2007 16:18:31 -0800

Oakland Raiders WR Marco Thomas has been released from the team's practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Team signs M. Thomas to practice squad

Fri, 09 Nov 2007 07:41:56 -0800

Steve Corkran, of the Bay Area News Group, reports the Oakland Raiders signed free-agent WR Marco Thomas (Giants) to their practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Thomas brought in for workout

Wed, 10 Oct 2007 14:08:31 -0700

Mike Duffy, of BaltimoreRavens.com, reports the Baltimore Ravens brought in WR Marco Thomas (Giants) for a workout Tuesday, Oct. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Giants | M. Thomas signed to practice squad

Sun, 23 Sep 2007 21:15:23 -0700

Ralph Vacchiano, of the New York Daily News, reports the New York Giants have signed free-agent WR Marco Thomas (Giants) to their practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Giants | Thomas waived

Thu, 23 Aug 2007 12:08:06 -0700

Michael Eisen, of Giants.com, reports the New York Giants have waived WR Marco Thomas.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...