Ronney Jenkins news, rumors and stats

 

Ronney Jenkins

Free Agent
Running Back

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
2002SDC12000.0000000.0000000
2003OAK7000.0000000.0000000
Average:0000000000000
Total:0000000000000

Saints | Jenkins Released

Sat, 28 Aug 2004 14:37:52 -0700

The New Orleans Saints have announced the release of RB Ronney Jenkins.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Saints | Jenkins Signed

Tue, 27 Jan 2004 09:40:37 -0800

The New Orleans Saints have announced the team has signed RB Ronney Jenkins. Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Fargas Now Top KR

Thu, 06 Nov 2003 20:10:51 -0800

Oakland Raiders RB/KR Justin Fargas has become the teams top kick return specialist following the release of former RB/KR Ronney Jenkins earlier in the week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Jenkins Waived

Tue, 04 Nov 2003 20:22:58 -0800

The Oakland Raiders have waived RB/KR Ronney Jenkins, reports Sportsline.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Jenkins Practices

Fri, 17 Oct 2003 09:23:27 -0700

Oakland Raiders RB Ronney Jenkins (ankle) practiced on Thursday, Oct. 16. He is listed as questionable for Week 7 but is likely to play.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Jenkins Practices, Expected To Play Against Browns

Fri, 10 Oct 2003 17:12:43 -0700

Oakland Raiders RB Ronney Jenkins (ankle) practiced Friday, Oct. 10, and is expected to play in the Sunday, Oct. 12, game against the Cleveland Browns.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Jenkins Practices

Thu, 09 Oct 2003 22:55:04 -0700

Oakland Raiders KR/RB Ronney Jenkins (ankle) practiced Thursday, Oct. 9, and is likely to play Sunday, Oct. 12, against the Cleveland Browns. Jenkins is officially listed as questionable for the game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Jenkins Questionable

Thu, 09 Oct 2003 14:39:43 -0700

Oakland Raiders RB/KR Ronney Jenkins (ankle) is listed as questionable for Week 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Jenkins Practices

Wed, 08 Oct 2003 18:56:05 -0700

Oakland Raiders RB/KR Ronney Jenkins (ankle) practiced Wednesday, Oct. 8. He's likely to play this weekend.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Jenkins Expected To Play Against Browns

Mon, 06 Oct 2003 23:25:18 -0700

After missing the two previous games, Oakland Raiders RB Ronney Jenkins (ankle) returned three kickoffs for a 21.7 average Sunday, Oct. 5, game against the Chicago Bears. Jenkins is expected to play Sunday, Oct. 12, against the Cleveland Browns.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...