Ken Shackleford news, rumors and stats

 

Ken Shackleford

Free Agent
Offensive Tackle

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmG
Average:
Total:

Chiefs | Shackleford released

Tue, 26 Aug 2008 12:43:48 -0700

The Kansas City Chiefs have announced they have released OT Ken Shackleford.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Shackleford agrees to terms

Sat, 09 Aug 2008 12:37:07 -0700

The Kansas City Chiefs announced they have agreed to terms on a two-year contract with free-agent OT Ken Shackleford (Chiefs). Financial terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Shackleford waived

Wed, 30 Jul 2008 09:40:43 -0700

The Kansas City Chiefs have waived OT Ken Shackleford.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Team signs Shackleford

Mon, 12 May 2008 09:20:38 -0700

Kansas City Chiefs president Carl Peterson announced Monday, May 12, that the team signed free-agent OT Kendrick Shackleford (Rams) to a two-year deal. Financial terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Rams | Shackleford waived

Fri, 31 Aug 2007 11:10:44 -0700

The St. Louis Rams announced Friday, Aug. 31, that they have waived OT Kendrick Shackleford.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Rams | Shackleford sits out Friday

Sat, 11 Aug 2007 14:21:46 -0700

Jim Thomas, of the St. Louis Post-Dispatch, reports St. Louis Rams OT Kendrick Shackleford (knee) sat out the team's preseason game Friday, Aug. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Rams | Shackleford sits out practice Saturday

Sun, 05 Aug 2007 19:25:17 -0700

Bill Coats, of the St. Louis Post-Dispatch, reports St. Louis Rams OT Kendrick Shackleford (knee) sat out the team's practice Saturday, Aug. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Rams | Shackleford misses practice Friday

Sat, 04 Aug 2007 20:49:31 -0700

Bill Coats, of the St. Louis Post-Dispatch, reports St. Louis Rams OT Kendrick Shackleford (knee) missed practice Friday, Aug. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Rams | Shackleford injured Thursday

Thu, 02 Aug 2007 19:58:35 -0700

Nick Wagoner, of StLouisRams.com, reports St. Louis Rams OT Kendrick Shackleford (knee) suffered a mild knee sprain Thursday, Aug. 2. He should return in a few days.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Rams | Shackleford likely headed for practice squad

Sat, 14 Jul 2007 09:37:53 -0700

Bill Coats, of the St. Louis Post-Dispatch, reports St. Louis Rams OT Kendrick Shackleford will likely go to the team's practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

08/24 - Offseason Injury Report
08/17 - Offseason Injury Report
08/10 - Offseason Injury Report
08/03 - NFL Offseason Injury Report