Damion McIntosh news, rumors and stats

Damion McIntosh

Free Agent
Offensive Tackle

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster


Player News

From -- thru  --


Seahawks | McIntosh signed

Tue, 13 Oct 2009 15:03:22 -0700

Kent Babb, of The Kansas City Star, reports the Seattle Seahawks have signed unrestricted free-agent OT Damion McIntosh (Chiefs). Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Saints | McIntosh to visit Thursday

Wed, 16 Sep 2009 19:17:28 -0700

Aaron Wilson, of the National Football Post, reports free-agent OT Damion McIntosh (Chiefs) will visit the New Orleans Saints Thursday, Sept. 17, according to a league source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Seahawks | McIntosh to visit Tuesday

Mon, 14 Sep 2009 19:14:31 -0700

Aaron Wilson, of the National Football Post, reports free-agent OT Damion McIntosh (Chiefs) will visit with the Seattle Seahawks Tuesday, Sept. 15, according to a league source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Eight released from team

Fri, 04 Sep 2009 13:35:09 -0700

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh, OL Herb Taylor, OL Eric Ghiaciuc, OT Tavares Washington, FB Jed Collins, LB Corey Smith, CB Travis Daniels and CB Londen Fryar have been released from the team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh works at LT

Wed, 26 Aug 2009 23:44:02 -0700

Kent Babb, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh lined up at left tackle with the second-team offense during the morning practice Wednesday, Aug. 26. Head coach Todd Haley said the move was not permanent.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh practices Monday

Mon, 03 Aug 2009 21:37:28 -0700

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh returned to the team's practice Monday, Aug. 3. McIntosh had failed his initial conditioning test. McIntosh worked with the starters, but his play was uneven at best.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh could play Saturday

Fri, 22 Aug 2008 10:41:07 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (ankle) could possibly play in the team's preseason game Saturday, Aug. 23. The team will make a decision on his status prior to the game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh misses practice Tuesday

Wed, 20 Aug 2008 02:14:19 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (ankle) did not practice Tuesday, Aug. 19, with what the team was calling a sore ankle.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh dinged

Tue, 29 Jul 2008 05:56:46 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) left the team's afternoon practice early Monday, July 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh likely to line up at right tackle

Fri, 16 May 2008 04:26:52 -0700

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas Cit Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh will likely like up at right tackle for next season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh likely to play Week 17

Fri, 28 Dec 2007 11:12:43 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (ankle) practiced Friday, Dec. 28, and is likely to play Week 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh limited during practice Thursday

Thu, 27 Dec 2007 13:09:29 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (ankle) was limited during practice Thursday, Dec. 27. His status for Week 17 is uncertain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh uncertain for Week 17

Mon, 24 Dec 2007 11:14:32 -0800

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh's (ankle) status for Week 17 is uncertain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh injured Week 16

Sun, 23 Dec 2007 15:45:52 -0800

The Associated Press reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (ankle) suffered an ankle injury during the team's Week 16 game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh likely to play Week 16

Fri, 21 Dec 2007 14:07:38 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) was limited during practice Friday, Dec. 21. He will likely play Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh likely to play Week 16

Thu, 20 Dec 2007 15:06:29 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) practiced Thursday, Dec. 20, and is likely to play Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh misses practice Wednesday

Wed, 19 Dec 2007 14:09:19 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) did not participate in practice Wednesday, Dec. 19. His status for Week 16 is uncertain. If McIntosh is not able to start the game, OT Herbert Taylor will take his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | D. McIntosh expected to play Week 15

Fri, 14 Dec 2007 11:53:58 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) practiced Friday, Dec. 14, and is expected to play Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh practices Thursday

Thu, 13 Dec 2007 14:19:53 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) participated in practice Thursday, Dec. 13. He will be able to play Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh likely to play Week 15

Wed, 12 Dec 2007 15:38:41 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) did not practice Wednesday, Dec. 12, but is likely to play Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh likely to play Week 15

Mon, 10 Dec 2007 15:31:51 -0800

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) will likely play in Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Week 14 Inactives

Sun, 09 Dec 2007 12:22:54 -0800

The Kansas City Chiefs have declared OT Damion McIntosh, WR Eddie Drummond, DL James Reed, LB Kendrell Bell, OT Kyle Turley, RB Larry Johnson, CB Rashad Barksdale, WR Samie Parker inactive for Week 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Week 14 Inactives

Sun, 09 Dec 2007 12:21:24 -0800

The Kansas City Chiefs have declared OT Damion McIntosh, WR Eddie Drummond, DL James Reed, LB Kendrell Bell, OT Kyle Turley, RB Larry Johnson, CB Rashad Barksdale, WR Samie Parker inactive for Week 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh unlikely to play Week 14

Fri, 07 Dec 2007 12:34:50 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) did not practice Friday, Dec. 7, and is unlikely to play Week 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh misses practice Thursday

Thu, 06 Dec 2007 14:27:52 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) did not participate in practice Thursday, Dec. 6. He is considered questionable for Week 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh uncertain to play Week 14

Wed, 05 Dec 2007 14:15:38 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) did not practice Wednesday, Dec. 5, and is uncertain to play Week 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh likely to play Week 14

Mon, 03 Dec 2007 15:23:39 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) will likely play Week 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh injured during Week 13

Sun, 02 Dec 2007 14:08:46 -0800

NFL.com reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) suffered a knee injury during the team's Week 13 game and was unable to return.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh practices Friday

Fri, 16 Nov 2007 10:28:34 -0800

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (Achilles') practiced Friday, Nov. 16, and will start Week 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh probable Week 11

Thu, 15 Nov 2007 14:52:22 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (Achilles') was limited in practice Thursday, Nov. 15, but is considered probable for Week 11. McIntosh is expected to play but may not start.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh expected to play Week 11

Wed, 14 Nov 2007 13:17:52 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (tonsils) did not practice Wednesday, Nov. 14, but is expected to practice Thursday, Nov. 15. McIntosh is expected to play Week 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh's status uncertain for Week 11

Mon, 12 Nov 2007 15:41:43 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh's (Achilles') status for Week 11 is uncertain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh likely to play Week 10

Fri, 09 Nov 2007 11:58:59 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (illness) practiced Friday, Nov. 9, and is likely to play Week 10 but may not start.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh expected to play Week 10

Wed, 07 Nov 2007 13:55:41 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (sore tonsils) did not practice Wednesday, Nov. 7, but is expected to play Week 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh practices

Thu, 20 Sep 2007 14:20:47 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) participated in practice Thursday, Sept. 20. McIntosh is expected to play during Week 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh misses practice Wednesday

Wed, 19 Sep 2007 15:40:59 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) did not participate in practice Wednesday, Sept. 19, but will likely play Week 3. He is scheduled to practice Thursday, Sept. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh leaves game early

Sun, 09 Sep 2007 11:41:52 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) left the team's game Sunday, Sept. 9, early because of an injury. There is no word on whether he will return.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh practices Friday

Fri, 07 Sep 2007 12:22:27 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) participated in practice Friday, Sept. 7, and is expected to start Week 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh practices Thursday

Thu, 06 Sep 2007 13:39:59 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) fully participated in practice Thursday, Sept. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh practices Wednesday

Wed, 05 Sep 2007 16:06:07 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) participated in practice Wednesday, Sept. 5. He continues to look ready to play Week 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh looks ready to play in Week 1

Mon, 03 Sep 2007 12:59:17 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) took part in practice Monday, Sept. 3, and did everything he needed to do. It appears he will be ready to play during Week 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh could return for opener

Sat, 01 Sep 2007 08:15:06 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) is expected to practice Monday, Sept. 3, and has an outside chance of playing Week 1, according to head coach Herman Edwards.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh may play in opener

Sun, 26 Aug 2007 15:11:43 -0700

Josh Looney, of KCChiefs.com, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) said he may be able to play in the team's regular season opener Sunday, Sept. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh unlikely to play preseason game

Thu, 16 Aug 2007 15:47:36 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) will likely not play in the team's preseason game Thursday, Aug. 16, against the Miami Dolphins.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh misses practice

Wed, 08 Aug 2007 10:52:37 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OL Damion McIntosh (knee) did not practice Tuesday, Aug. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh injury update

Wed, 08 Aug 2007 07:42:43 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) will miss four-to-six weeks with a right knee sprain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh out indefinitely

Tue, 07 Aug 2007 10:59:30 -0700

Updating a previous item, The Associated Press reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) could miss an extended period of time after suffering a knee injury during practice Monday, Aug. 6. Head coach Herman Edwards said Tuesday, Aug. 7, that doctors are still evaluating the injury, initially diagnosed as a sprain. "He's hurting," Edwards said. "Right now he's week-to-week. It'll be a while."

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh injured

Tue, 07 Aug 2007 07:29:00 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OT Damion McIntosh (knee) suffered a right knee sprain during practice Monday, Aug. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Team signs McIntosh

Sat, 03 Mar 2007 12:38:50 -0800

Adam Teicher, of The Kansas City Star, reports the Kansas City Chiefs have signed free agent OT Damion McIntosh (Dolphins) to a six-year contract. Financial terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | McIntosh visits team

Sat, 03 Mar 2007 06:57:05 -0800

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports the Kansas City Chiefs met with free agent OT Damion McIntosh (Dolphins) Friday, March 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook