Juan Sandoval news, rumors and stats

 

Juan Sandoval

free agent
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Juan Sandoval MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rays | Release Juan Sandoval

Sun, 25 May 2014 14:01:02 -0700

The Tampa Bay Rays released P Juan Sandoval from Triple-A Durham Sunday, May 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Marc Topkin

Rays | Two delayed by visa problems

Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:59:11 -0800

Tampa Bay Rays Ps Juan Oviedo and Juan Sandoval missed their third workouts of the spring Monday, Feb. 17, delayed in the Dominican Republic due to visa issues.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Marc Topkin

Rays | Two players signed

Sat, 01 Feb 2014 12:25:48 -0800

The Tampa Bay Rays have signed OF Jeremy Moore (Dodgers) to a minor league contract. They have also re-signed P Juan Sandoval.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy

Rays | Juan Sandoval arrives

Fri, 15 Feb 2013 05:11:44 -0800

Tampa Bay Rays P Juan Sandoval arrived in camp Thursday, Feb. 14, after missing the first workout due to visa issues.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Marc Topkin

Rays | Four signed

Tue, 22 Jan 2013 15:41:16 -0800

The Tampa Bay Rays signed free-agent OF Shelley Duncan (Indians) and Ps Jamey Wright (Dodgers), Juan Oviedo (elbow) and Juan Sandoval (Brewers) to minor league deals with invites to spring training Tuesday, Jan. 22. Oviedo will miss most of the season after having Tommy John surgery in September of last year. Oviedo's contract includes a team option for 2014.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tampa Tribune - Roger Mooney

Brewers | Sandoval acquired

Fri, 07 Dec 2007 00:45:52 -0800

The Milwaukee Journal Sentinel reports the Milwaukee Brewers picked up P Juan Sandoval in the minor-league phase of the Rule 5 draft. Sandoval was a member of the Seattle Mariners organization.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mariners | Sandoval reassigned

Thu, 15 Mar 2007 08:37:18 -0700

Mariners.MLB.com reports the Seattle Mariners reassigned P Juan Sandoval to their minor league camp Tuesday, March 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mariners | Sandoval invited to spring training

Thu, 25 Jan 2007 08:30:48 -0800

Mariners.MLB.com reports the Seattle Mariners have invited P Juan Sandoval to spring training as a non-roster player.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook