Adrian Dingle news, rumors and stats

 

Adrian Dingle

Free Agent
Defensive Line

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
2002SDC142514.000010
2003SDC163766.000010
2004SDC9631.001000
Average:23340010
Total:6810111020

Chargers | Dingle Released

Sun, 28 Aug 2005 13:40:31 -0700

The San Diego Chargers have announced the team released DL Adrian Dingle Sunday, Aug. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chargers | Dingle Still Sidelined

Mon, 15 Aug 2005 19:16:02 -0700

Chargers.com reports San Diego Chargers DL Adrian Dingle (knee) remains sidelined with a knee injury. He did not practice Monday morning, Aug. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chargers | Dingle Doesn't Practice

Tue, 02 Aug 2005 23:03:46 -0700

Heather Sire, of Chargers.com, reports San Diego Chargers DE Adrian Dingle (knee) did not participate in the team's morning practice session Tuesday, Aug. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chargers | Dingle Held Out of Practice

Mon, 01 Aug 2005 22:39:17 -0700

Chargers.com reports San Diego Chargers DE Adrian Dingle (knee) did not participate in the team's morning workout Monday, Aug. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chargers | Dingle Misses Parts of Practice

Sun, 31 Jul 2005 00:03:02 -0700

Jay Paris, of the North County Times, reports San Diego Chargers DE Adrian Dingle (knee) missed parts of practice Saturday, July 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chargers | Dingle to Practice Once a Day

Fri, 29 Jul 2005 12:58:10 -0700

Casey Pearce, of Chargers.com, reports San Diego Chargers DE Adrian Dingle (knee) will only practice one time a day at the start of training camp. He did not practice Friday morning, July 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chargers | A. Dingle does not Practice

Sun, 12 Jun 2005 22:13:39 -0700

Jay Paris, of the North County Times, reports San Diego Chargers DE Adrian Dingle (knee) did not practice Sunday, June 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chargers | Dingle Sits Out

Sat, 11 Jun 2005 17:01:17 -0700

Kevin Acee, of the San Diego Union Tribune, reports San Diego Chargers DE Adrian Dingle (knee) missed practice Friday, June 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chargers | Restructure Dingle's Contract

Thu, 10 Mar 2005 13:53:27 -0800

Jim Trotter, of the San Diego Union-Tribune, reports the San Diego Chargers have restructured the contract of DL Adrian Dingle, who will now receive $650,000 in base salary with a $110,000 signing bonus. Dingle was originally scheduled to earn $1.5 million in base salary next season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chargers | Week 8 Inactives

Sun, 31 Oct 2004 12:38:52 -0800

The San Diego Chargers have declared DL Adrian Dingle, FB Andrew Pinnock, QB Cleo Lemon, QB Doug Flutie, CB Drayton Florence, LB Matt Wilhelm, TE Ryan Krause inactive for Week 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...