Adrian Sanchez news, rumors and stats

 

Adrian Sanchez

Washington Nationals
Shortstop | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Adrian Sanchez MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Nationals | Adrian Sanchez promoted

Sun, 20 May 2018 07:12:35 -0700

Washington Nationals INF Adrian Sanchez was recalled from Class AAA Syracuse to serve as the 26th man for the doubleheader versus the Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, May 19, and the team has opted to keep him on the 25-man roster for the time being.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Dan Kolko

Nationals | Anthony Rendon ready to play

Sat, 05 May 2018 09:42:23 -0700

Washington Nationals 3B Anthony Rendon (toe) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, May 5. The team also optioned INF Adrian Sanchez to Class AAA Syracuse.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Nationals | Washington promotes two

Tue, 24 Apr 2018 09:27:58 -0700

Washington Nationals OF Rafael Bautista and IF Adrian Sanchez were recalled from Class AAA Syracuse on Tuesday, April 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - Ken Rosenthal

Nationals | Washington options a pair

Sun, 25 Mar 2018 20:04:55 -0700

The Washington Nationals optioned SS Adrian Sanchez and SS Matthew Reynolds to Class AAA Syracuse Sunday, March 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Nationals | Daniel Murphy, Anthony Rendon resting

Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:55:37 -0700

Washington Nationals 2B Daniel Murphy and 3B Anthony Rendon are not in the starting lineup Monday, Sept. 25. 2B Adrian Sanchez and SS Wilmer Difo will start in their respective places. Additionally, C Matt Wieters returns to start.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Nationals | Adrian Sanchez called up

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 23:26:50 -0700

The Washington Nationals called up SS Adrian Sanchez from Class AAA Syracuse on Friday, Sept. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Nationals | Adrian Sanchez sent down

Tue, 29 Aug 2017 21:28:00 -0700

Washington Nationals INF Adrian Sanchez was demoted to Class AAA Syracuse Tuesday, Aug. 29, to make room for the activation of SS Trea Turner (wrist). In addition, OF Ryan Raburn (trapezius) was transferred to the 60-day DL.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Nationals | Ryan Zimmerman, Daniel Murphy sitting

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 10:31:40 -0700

Washington Nationals 1B Ryan Zimmerman (arm, shoulder) and 2B Daniel Murphy are not in the lineup against the New York Mets on Saturday, Aug. 27. 1B Adam Lind and INF Adrian Sanchez will get starts at first base and second base, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Dan Kolko

Nationals | Daniel Murphy sits out early game

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 09:46:15 -0700

Washington Nationals 2B Daniel Murphy is absent from the lineup for the first game of a doubleheader against the San Francisco Giants on Sunday, Aug. 13. INF Adrian Sanchez will get the nod at second base in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Nationals | Anthony Rendon not playing

Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:22:48 -0700

Washington Nationals 3B Anthony Rendon (illness) is not in the starting lineup Thursday, Aug. 10. 3B Adrian Sanchez will start in his place and bat eighth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Dan Kolko