Carlos Gonzalez news, rumors and stats

 

Carlos Gonzalez

Colorado Rockies
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 220


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
50687149289024.294.364.543.907

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Carlos Gonzalez MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rockies | Carlos Gonzalez sitting out

Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:35:56 -0700

Colorado Rockies OF Carlos Gonzalez is not in the starting lineup against the San Diego Padres Monday, July 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Carlos Gonzalez taking it easy

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 15:13:57 -0700

Colorado Rockies OF Carlos Gonzalez is not in the lineup for a second straight game Saturday, July 8, versus the Chicago White Sox. OF Raimel Tapia will take his spot in right field again.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Thomas Harding

Rockies | Carlos Gonzalez receives day off

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 14:23:56 -0700

Colorado Rockies OF Carlos Gonzalez is not in the starting lineup against the Chicago White Sox Friday, July 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Carlos Gonzalez activated from DL

Mon, 03 Jul 2017 13:41:20 -0700

Colorado Rockies OF Carlos Gonzalez (shoulder) was activated from the disabled list and will start Monday, July 3, against the Cincinnati Reds.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BSNDenver.com - Jake Shapiro

Rockies | Carlos Gonzalez swings Wednesday

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:55:54 -0700

Colorado Rockies OF Carlos Gonzalez (shoulder) took swings in a batting cage Wednesday, June 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rockies | Carlos Gonzalez on disabled list

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:38:12 -0700

Colorado Rockies OF Carlos Gonzalez (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, June 26, because of a right shoulder strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rockies | Carlos Gonzalez sitting out Saturday

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 17:10:32 -0700

Colorado Rockies OF Carlos Gonzalez (shoulder) is out of the lineup for a second straight day Saturday, June 24, versus the Los Angeles Dodgers. OF Raimel Tapia will occupy right field in his absence.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TrueBlueLA.com - Eric Stephen

Rockies | Carlos Gonzalez day-to-day

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:45:54 -0700

Colorado Rockies OF Carlos Gonzalez (shoulder) is considered day-to-day because of a sore right shoulder, according to manager Bud Black.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Thomas Harding

Rockies | Carlos Gonzalez receives day off

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:24:15 -0700

Colorado Rockies OF Carlos Gonzalez is not in the starting lineup against the Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, June 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rockies | Carlos Gonzalez benched again

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:02:25 -0700

Colorado Rockies OF Carlos Gonzalez is not in the starting lineup for a second consecutive day. OF Raimel Tapia will start in his place again and bat seventh against the San Francisco Giants.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Denver Post - Nick Groke