Shane Lindsay news, rumors and stats

Shane Lindsay

Chicago White Sox
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Shane Lindsay MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


White Sox | Shane Lindsay signs

Mon, 02 Jul 2012 11:13:24 -0700

The Chicago White Sox signed free-agent P Shane Lindsay (Cubs) to a minor league deal Sunday, July 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Cubs | Shane Lindsay signs

Thu, 31 May 2012 13:52:05 -0700

The Chicago Cubs signed free-agent P Shane Lindsay (Dodgers) to a minor league deal Thursday, May 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Dodgers | Shane Lindsay released

Fri, 25 May 2012 07:30:05 -0700

The Los Angeles Dodgers released P Shane Lindsay.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy

Dodgers | Make roster cuts

Thu, 15 Mar 2012 10:13:45 -0700

The Los Angeles Dodgers assigned Ps Mike Antonini, Stephen Fife, Josh Wall and Chris Withrow and OFs Alex Castellanos, Alfredo Silverio and Scott Van Slyke to minor league camp Thursday, March 15. The team also cut P Shane Lindsay and 1B Russ Mitchell.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Ken Gurnick

Dodgers | Shane Lindsay injured

Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:05:58 -0800

Los Angeles Dodgers P Shane Lindsay (lat) is sidelined with a minor latissimus dorsi strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Ken Gurnick

Dodgers | Sign three

Mon, 05 Dec 2011 12:50:30 -0800

The Los Angeles Dodgers signed INF Jeff Baisley (Angels), P Shane Lindsay (White Sox) and P Alberto Castillo (Diamondbacks) to minor league deals with invitations to spring training Monday, Dec. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Ken Gurnick

White Sox | Shane Lindsay becomes free agent

Tue, 18 Oct 2011 09:10:23 -0700

Chicago White Sox P Shane Lindsay refused his minor league assignment and has become a free agent.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

White Sox | Four cut

Fri, 14 Oct 2011 13:16:49 -0700

The Chicago White Sox outrighted Ps Kyle Cofield, Josh Kinney, Shane Lindsay and Leyson Septimo to Triple-A Charlotte Friday, Oct. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Tribune - Mark Gonzales

White Sox | Three recalled

Fri, 02 Sep 2011 12:10:55 -0700

The Chicago White Sox recalled Ps Addison Reed and Shane Lindsay and IF Eduardo Escobar from the minors Friday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

White Sox | Nine sent to minors

Tue, 22 Mar 2011 11:50:16 -0700

The Chicago White Sox reassigned OF Alejandro De Aza, P Gregory Infante, C Tyler Flowers, P Brian Bruney, P Jeff Gray, P Josh Kinney, P Shane Lindsay, IF Dallas McPherson and OF Jordan Danks to the minor leagues Tuesday, March 22, according to MLB.com's Tom Singer.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Tom Singer