Justin Ruggiano news, rumors and stats

 

Justin Ruggiano

San Francisco Giants
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 205


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
3984696144713.241.311.402.713

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Justin Ruggiano MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Giants | San Fran adds a pair of veterans

Sat, 17 Jun 2017 09:35:26 -0700

Free-agent RHP Stephen Johnson (Reds) has agreed to a minor-league contract with the San Francisco Giants, who have also re-signed OF Justin Ruggiano (Giants) to a minor-league deal after designating him for assignment earlier in June.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America

Giants | Austin Slater promoted

Fri, 02 Jun 2017 11:59:00 -0700

San Francisco Giants OF Austin Slater was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento on Friday, June 2. In a corresponding move, OF Justin Ruggiano was designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Hunter Pence to miss third straight start

Sun, 14 May 2017 10:59:06 -0700

San Francisco Giants OF Hunter Pence (hamstring) is out of the starting lineup again Sunday, May 14, against the Cincinnati Reds. OF Justin Ruggiano will fill in again in right field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Giants | San Francisco recalled Justin Ruggiano

Sat, 06 May 2017 12:14:36 -0700

The San Francisco Giants purchased the contract of OF Justin Ruggiano from Class AAA Sacramento Saturday, May 6. The team also designated OF Drew Stubbs for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Justin Ruggiano signed

Sun, 25 Dec 2016 06:49:35 -0800

The San Francisco Giants have signed free-agent OF Justin Ruggiano (Mets) to a minor league contract.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy

Mets | Justin Ruggiano opts for free agency

Fri, 04 Nov 2016 18:49:16 -0700

The New York Mets outrighted OF Justin Ruggiano off the 40-man roster Friday, Nov. 4, and Ruggiano has elected to become a free agent.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mets | Justin Ruggiano placed on disabled list

Sun, 28 Aug 2016 06:44:45 -0700

The New York Mets have placed OF Justin Ruggiano (shoulder) on the 15-day disabled list because of a left shoulder injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Mets | Justin Ruggiano activated from DL

Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16:12:13 -0700

New York Mets OF Justin Ruggiano (hamstring) was activated from the 15-day disabled list Thursday, August 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mets | Justin Ruggiano rehabs in Vegas

Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:38:57 -0700

New York Mets OF Justin Ruggiano (hamstring) was sent to Class AAA Las Vegas Monday, Aug. 15, for a minor-league rehab assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Mets | Justin Ruggiano also placed on DL

Tue, 02 Aug 2016 13:46:18 -0700

New York Mets OF Justin Ruggiano (hamstring) was placed on the 15-day disabled list Tuesday, Aug. 2, with a strained left hamstring.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves