Chris Tillman news, rumors and stats

 

Chris Tillman

Baltimore Orioles
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 200


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
12020018785661703.831.27

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Chris Tillman MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Orioles | Chris Tillman to throw next week

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 12:01:26 -0700

Baltimore Orioles SP Chris Tillman (shoulder) is scheduled to have a long toss session Wednesday, March 22, and will throw again Friday, March 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Eduardo A. Encina

Orioles | Chris Tillman receiving injection

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 06:30:22 -0700

Baltimore Orioles SP Chris Tillman (shoulder) will receive a cortisone injection in his right shoulder, according to manager Buck Showalter.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Jon Meoli

Orioles | Chris Tillman to begin season on DL

Sun, 12 Mar 2017 06:48:27 -0700

Updating a previous report, Baltimore Orioles SP Chris Tillman (shoulder) will begin the regular season on the 10-day disabled list due to soreness in his right shoulder.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | Chris Tillman to throw Sunday

Sun, 12 Mar 2017 05:36:04 -0700

Baltimore Orioles SP Chris Tillman (shoulder) is expected to throw his third bullpen session of the spring Sunday, March 12. If all goes well, he could appear in his first exhibition game Friday, March 17, and could be available to pitch during the first or second week of the regular season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Jon Meoli

Orioles | Chris Tillman agrees to terms

Sat, 14 Jan 2017 08:23:02 -0800

The Baltimore Orioles have avoided arbitration with SP Chris Tillman by agreeing to a one-year deal worth $10.05 million.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Eduardo A. Encina

Orioles | Chris Tillman receives offer

Sat, 03 Dec 2016 12:21:49 -0800

Baltimore Orioles SP Chris Tillman was offered a contract Friday, Dec. 2. Tillman is eligible for arbitration this offseason.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brittany Ghiroli

Orioles | Chris Tillman activated from DL

Sun, 11 Sep 2016 08:07:09 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles have activated SP Chris Tillman (shoulder) from the 15-day disabled list. He will start against the Detroit Tigers Sunday, Sept. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Jon Meoli

Orioles | Chris Tillman set for bullpen session

Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:52:49 -0700

Baltimore Orioles SP Chris Tillman (shoulder) is scheduled to throw a bullpen session on Sunday, Sept. 4. He hasn't pitched since Aug. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Orioles | Chris Tillman placed on DL

Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:49:44 -0700

Baltimore Orioles SP Chris Tillman (shoulder) was placed on the 15-day disabled list Wednesday, Aug. 24, because of right shoulder bursitis. The move is retroactive to Aug. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Chris Tillman could miss start

Tue, 23 Aug 2016 20:05:44 -0700

Baltimore Orioles SP Chris Tillman (shoulder) struggled during a bullpen session on Tuesday, Aug. 23, and could be scratched from his scheduled start on Thursday, Aug. 25, due to discomfort in his throwing shoulder.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Eduardo A. Encina