Wade LeBlanc news, rumors and stats

 

Wade LeBlanc

Seattle Mariners
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 200


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Wade LeBlanc MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Red Sox | Mitch Moreland sitting Saturday

Sat, 16 Jun 2018 15:43:31 -0700

Boston Red Sox 1B Mitch Moreland is not in the lineup against the Seattle Mariners on Saturday, June 16. C Blake Swihart will play first base and bat seventh against Mariners LHP Wade LeBlanc.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mariners | Seattle signs Wade LeBlanc

Sat, 24 Mar 2018 14:33:00 -0700

Free-agent LHP Wade LeBlanc (Mariners) signed with the Seattle Mariners Saturday, March 24, according to a source. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Jerry Crasnick

Yankees | Wade LeBlanc released

Fri, 23 Mar 2018 14:48:12 -0700

The New York Yankees released LHP Wade LeBlanc Friday, March 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | NYY gets Wade LeBlanc on minors deal

Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:36:47 -0800

The New York Yankees signed free-agent LHP Wade LeBlanc (Pirates) to minor-league contract Tuesday, Jan. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Jerry Crasnick

Pirates | Pittsburgh declines two options

Fri, 03 Nov 2017 16:34:01 -0700

The Pittsburgh Pirates declined the 2018 club options for C Chris Stewart and LHP Wade LeBlanc Friday, Nov. 3. Both players will be free agents this offseason.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Wade LeBlanc, Joaquin Benoit off DL

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 14:36:22 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates LHP Wade LeBlanc (quadriceps) and RHP Joaquin Benoit (knee) were activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Wade LeBlanc on disabled list

Fri, 18 Aug 2017 15:29:45 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates LHP Wade LeBlanc (quadriceps) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, Aug. 18, because of a left quadriceps strain. The team will recall LHP Steven Brault from Class AAA Indianapolis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Two more moves for Pirates

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 14:20:57 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates OF Jordan Luplow was optioned to Class AAA Indianapolis Wednesday, Aug. 2, while LHP Wade LeBlanc was placed on the bereavement list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Tyler Glasnow named fifth starter

Sat, 01 Apr 2017 07:15:57 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates RHP Tyler Glasnow has won the competition to be the club's fifth starter. RHP Trevor Williams, who had been in the running for the job, will serve as a long reliever along with LHP Wade LeBlanc.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Adam Berry

Mariners | Seattle ships Wade LeBlanc to Pirates

Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:10:37 -0700

Seattle Mariners SP Wade LeBlanc was acquired by the Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, Sept. 13, in exchange for a player to be named or cash.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves