Casey Fien news, rumors and stats

Casey Fien

Philadelphia Phillies
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 210


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
3160542514633.751.13

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Casey Fien MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mariners | Seattle ships Casey Fien

Tue, 09 May 2017 11:33:24 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Casey Fien was traded to the Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, May 9, in exchange for cash.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Phillies | Philly trades for Casey Fien

Tue, 09 May 2017 11:31:51 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Casey Fien was acquired by the Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, May 9, in exchange for cash.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Casey Fien outrighted

Wed, 03 May 2017 15:26:30 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Casey Fien was outrighted to Class AAA Tacoma Wednesday, May 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Casey Fien designated for assignment

Tue, 02 May 2017 17:52:09 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Casey Fien was designated for assignment Tuesday, May 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tacoma News Tribune - Bob Dutton

Mariners | Seattle adds four to roster

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:44:10 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Chase De Jong, LHP Dillon Overton and OF Ben Gamel were recalled from Class AAA Tacoma Wednesday, April 26. The team also selected the contract of RHP Casey Fien from Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Casey Fien headed to Tacoma

Sat, 15 Apr 2017 05:15:57 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Casey Fien accepted an outright assignment to Class AAA Tacoma Friday, April 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tacoma News Tribune - TJ Cotterill

Mariners | Evan Marshall recalled

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 13:11:06 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Evan Marshall was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma Wednesday, April 12. The team also outrighted RHP Casey Fien to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Casey Fien signed by SEA

Sun, 04 Dec 2016 13:15:17 -0800

The Seattle Mariners signed free-agent RP Casey Fien (Dodgers) to a one-year deal worth approximately $1.1 million, with an extra $300,000 in performance bonuses.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Seattle Times - Ryan Divish

Dodgers | Casey Fien cut

Sun, 11 Sep 2016 06:03:32 -0700

The Los Angeles Dodgers have designated RP Casey Fien for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Dodgers | Casey Fien optioned to Class AAA

Fri, 19 Aug 2016 13:53:36 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RP Casey Fien was optioned to Class AAA Oklahoma City Friday, Aug. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com