Bud Norris news, rumors and stats

 

Bud Norris

St. Louis Cardinals
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 220


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
9014514465561294.031.38

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Bud Norris MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Cardinals | Bud Norris dealing with sore hip

Tue, 14 Aug 2018 20:58:55 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals RHP Bud Norris (hip) did not appear in a save situation versus the Washington Nationals on Tuesday, Aug. 14, due to soreness in his right hip.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Derrick Goold

Cardinals | Bud Norris undergoes MRI

Fri, 06 Jul 2018 17:46:55 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals RHP Bud Norris (finger) underwent an MRI Friday, July 6, but it did not show any structural damage in his injured finger.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Derrick Goold

Cardinals | Bud Norris dealing with pain in finger

Fri, 06 Jul 2018 10:04:34 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals RHP Bud Norris (finger) was unavailable Thursday, July 5, after feeling pain along the inside of his index finger during an appearance one day earlier. He will be reevaluated Friday, June 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Derrick Goold

Cardinals | Bud Norris has achy finger

Thu, 05 Jul 2018 05:37:58 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals RHP Bud Norris (finger) experienced soreness on the inside of his right index finger while pitching Wednesday, July 4. Norris felt it most when he tried to grip a sinker or a cutter.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Derrick Goold

Cardinals | Bud Norris expected to avoid DL stint

Sun, 06 May 2018 06:03:34 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals RHP Bud Norris (triceps) is expected to miss several games to recover from tightness in his right triceps but believes he will be able to avoid landing on the disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Joe Trezza

Cardinals | Bud Norris leaves with trainers

Sat, 05 May 2018 18:10:14 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals RHP Bud Norris (undisclosed) exited against the Chicago Cubs Saturday, May 5, with an undisclosed injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Joe Trezza

Cardinals | Bud Norris reinstalled as closer

Tue, 01 May 2018 17:53:50 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals RHP Bud Norris has regained closer duties from RHP Greg Holland after the latter struggled in a couple of relief appearances on Friday, April 27, and Sunday, April 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Joe Trezza

Cardinals | Bud Norris to be used in relief role only

Fri, 09 Mar 2018 16:22:45 -0800

St. Louis Cardinals RHP Bud Norris (hamstring) will be used exclusively as a reliever moving forward, according to the St. Louis Post-Dispatch's Derrick Gould.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Derrick Goold

Cardinals | Bud Norris leaves game

Fri, 02 Mar 2018 15:19:40 -0800

St. Louis Cardinals RHP Bud Norris (hamstring) left the spring training game early Friday, Mar. 2, because of a left hamstring spasm.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Joe Trezza

Cardinals | Bud Norris agrees with Cardinals

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 07:39:54 -0800

Free-agent RHP Bud Norris (Angels) agreed to an undisclosed deal with the St. Louis Cardinals Monday, Feb. 12, pending a physical.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOXSports.com - Ken Rosenthal