Jeremy Jeffress news, rumors and stats

Jeremy Jeffress

Milwaukee Brewers
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 205


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
1030281417294.201.50

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Jeremy Jeffress MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Brewers | Jeremy Jeffress joins Brewers

Mon, 31 Jul 2017 10:56:38 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Jeremy Jeffress was acquired by the Milwaukee Brewers Monday, July 31, for an undisclosed package.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Jerry Crasnick

Rangers | Jeremy Jeffress activated from DL

Tue, 04 Jul 2017 16:46:15 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Jeremy Jeffress (back) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, July 4. RHP Ernesto Frieri was designated for assignment in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Texas makes two roster moves

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:21:27 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Jeremy Jeffress (back) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Thursday, June 22. RHP Preston Claiborne was called up from Class AAA Round Rock in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Jeremy Jeffress to DL

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:24:01 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Jeremy Jeffress (back) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Thursday, June 22, due to a lower back strain. RHP Preston Claiborne had his contract purchased from Class AAA Round Rock.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Rangers | Jeremy Jeffress avoids arbitration

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 19:00:19 -0800

Texas Rangers RP Jeremy Jeffress avoided arbitration Friday, Jan. 13, by agreeing to a one-year, $2.1-million deal.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - T.R. Sullivan

Rangers | Jeremy Jeffress reinstated

Fri, 23 Sep 2016 19:46:54 -0700

Texas Rangers RP Jeremy Jeffress was reinstated from the MLB restricted list Friday, Sept. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Jeremy Jeffress enters rehab

Thu, 01 Sep 2016 15:16:16 -0700

Texas Rangers RP Jeremy Jeffress has entered an inpatient rehabilitation clinic and will not be suspended by Major League Baseball for driving while intoxicated Friday, Aug. 26, according to sources. The expectation is that Jeffress will spend about a month in the clinic. His status for the rest of the season is up in the air.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Yahoo! Sports - Jeff Passan

Rangers | Jeremy Jeffress on restricted list

Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:47:07 -0700

Texas Rangers RP Jeremy Jeffress was placed on the restricted list Friday, Aug. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Rangers | Jeremy Jeffress added to Texas roster

Wed, 03 Aug 2016 12:56:20 -0700

Texas Rangers RP Jeremy Jeffress was added to the team's 25-man roster Wednesday, Aug. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Rangers | Jeremy Jeffress also goes to Texas

Mon, 01 Aug 2016 15:39:37 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RP Jeremy Jeffress was acquired by the Texas Rangers Monday, Aug. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves