Drew Stubbs news, rumors and stats

 

Drew Stubbs

Texas Rangers
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 200


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
335478593017.254.323.388.711

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Drew Stubbs MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rangers | Texas signs Drew Stubbs

Tue, 16 May 2017 20:13:31 -0700

Free-agent OF Drew Stubbs (Giants) signed a minor league deal with the Texas Rangers Tuesday, May 16. He will report to Class AAA Round Rock.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Fort Worth Star-Telegram - Jeff Wilson

Giants | Drew Stubbs outrighted

Tue, 09 May 2017 00:33:37 -0700

San Francisco Giants OF Drew Stubbs was sent outright to Class AAA Sacramento on Monday, May 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Giants | San Francisco recalled Justin Ruggiano

Sat, 06 May 2017 12:14:36 -0700

The San Francisco Giants purchased the contract of OF Justin Ruggiano from Class AAA Sacramento Saturday, May 6. The team also designated OF Drew Stubbs for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Christian Arroyo, Drew Stubbs recalled

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:27:46 -0700

The San Francisco Giants purchased the contracts of INF Christian Arroyo and OF Drew Stubbs from Class AAA Sacramento Monday, April 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | San Francisco adds Drew Stubbs

Wed, 05 Apr 2017 17:13:12 -0700

Free-agent OF Drew Stubbs (Twins) signed a minor league contract with the San Francisco Giants Wednesday, April 5. Stubbs will make $1 million if he plays for the Giants.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB Network - Jon Heyman

Twins | Drew Stubbs sent packing

Sun, 26 Mar 2017 11:42:09 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Drew Stubbs was released Sunday, March 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | Minnesota signs Drew Stubbs

Tue, 07 Feb 2017 16:52:11 -0800

Free-agent OF Drew Stubbs (Orioles) was signed to a minor league deal by the Minnesota Twins Tuesday, Feb. 7, with an invite to spring training.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Jerry Crasnick

Orioles | Baltimore claims Drew Stubbs

Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:28:04 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Drew Stubbs was claimed off waivers by the Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, Aug. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Rangers | Drew Stubbs released by Texas

Sun, 28 Aug 2016 17:16:38 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Drew Stubbs was released Sunday, Aug. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Drew Stubbs designated

Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:52:55 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Drew Stubbs was designated for assignment Thursday, Aug. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves