Mike Logan news, rumors and stats

 

Mike Logan

Free Agent
Free Safety

Ht: 6.0 | Wt: 210

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
2002PIT133171.0010000
2003PIT1693231.0000300
2004PIT3320.0000000
2005PIT121540.0000000
2006PIT12410.0000000
2009PIT11000.0000000
Average:246000100
Total:14637210300

Steelers | Logan expected to play this week

Fri, 22 Dec 2006 16:08:46 -0800

Pittsburgh Steelers FS Mike Logan (hamstring) practiced Friday, Dec. 22, and he is expected to play in Week 16. He is listed as probable on the team's injury report.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Steelers | Logan practices Thursday, upgraded to probable

Thu, 21 Dec 2006 20:04:24 -0800

Pittsburgh Steelers S Mike Logan (hamstring) practiced Thursday, Dec. 21, and has been upgraded to probable for Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Steelers | M. Logan upgraded to questionable

Wed, 20 Dec 2006 20:22:37 -0800

Pittsburgh Steelers S Mike Logan (hamstring) practiced Wednesday, Dec. 20, and has been upgraded to questionable for Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Steelers | Logan upgraded to questionable

Tue, 19 Dec 2006 21:35:12 -0800

Pittsburgh Steelers S Mike Logan (hamstring) has been upgraded to questionable for the Week 16 game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Steelers | Logan will not play in Week 15

Fri, 15 Dec 2006 13:55:23 -0800

Pittsburgh Steelers FS Mike Logan (hamstring) did not practice Friday, Dec. 15, and he will not play in the team's Week 15 game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Steelers | M. Logan misses practice Thursday

Thu, 14 Dec 2006 17:45:50 -0800

Pittsburgh Steelers S Mike Logan (hamstring) missed practice Thursday, Dec. 14, and is doubtful for Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Steelers | Logan misses practice Wednesday

Wed, 13 Dec 2006 19:02:07 -0800

Pittsburgh Steelers S Mike Logan (hamstring) missed practice Wednesday, Dec. 13, and is doubtful for Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Steelers | Logan doubtful for Week 15

Tue, 12 Dec 2006 19:35:20 -0800

Pittsburgh Steelers S Mike Logan (hamstring) missed practice Tuesday, Dec. 12, and is listed as doubtful for the Week 15 game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Steelers | Logan doubtful for Week 15

Mon, 11 Dec 2006 22:48:14 -0800

Ed Bouchette, of the Pittsburgh Post-Gazette, reports Pittsburgh Steelers S Mike Logan (hamstring) is listed as doubtful for Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Steelers | Logan could be deactivated

Fri, 10 Nov 2006 14:46:01 -0800

Pittsburgh Steelers FS Mike Logan (hamstring) practiced Friday, Nov. 10, although there is a chance he could be deactivated in Week 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

12/23 - Saturday Injury Report
12/22 - Thursday Practice Report
12/22 - Friday Practice Report
12/22 - Official Injury Report - Week 16 - Friday Release
12/21 - Official Injury Report - Week 16 - Thursday Release
12/21 - NFL Players in the News
12/20 - Tuesday Injury Report
12/20 - Wednesday Practice Report
12/20 - Official Injury Report - Week 16 - Wednesday Release
12/15 - Friday Practice Report