Jamie Thompson news, rumors and stats

 

Jamie Thompson

Free Agent
Free Safety

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster


Player News

From -- thru  --


Jets | Thompson released

Sat, 01 Sep 2007 20:03:40 -0700

Eric Allen, of NewYorkJets.com, reports the New York Jets have released FS Jamie Thompson.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | J. Thompson assigned to Amsterdam

Sat, 24 Feb 2007 11:15:08 -0800

NFLEurope.com reports New York Jets S Jamie Thompson has been assigned to the Amsterdam Admirals of the NFL Europa League.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | J. Thompson assigned to NFLE

Mon, 12 Feb 2007 17:46:39 -0800

The New York Jets have assigned FS Jamie Thompson to NFL Europa.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Week 16 Inactives

Mon, 25 Dec 2006 17:11:05 -0800

The New York Jets have declared LB Anthony Schlegel, RB Cedric Houston, RB Derrick Blaylock, FB James Hodgins, FS Jamie Thompson, QB Kellen Clemens, OL Na'Shan Goddard, DL Rashad Moore inactive for Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Week 16 Inactives

Mon, 25 Dec 2006 16:51:00 -0800

The New York Jets have declared LB Anthony Schlegel, RB Cedric Houston, RB Derrick Blaylock, FB James Hodgins, FS Jamie Thompson, QB Kellen Clemens, OL Na'Shan Goddard, DL Rashad Moore inactive for Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | J. Thompson practices Friday

Fri, 22 Dec 2006 14:02:34 -0800

Randy Lange, of the Bergen Record, reports New York Jets S Jamie Thompson (ankle) practiced Friday, Dec. 22, and is probable for Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | J. Thompson practices Thursday

Thu, 21 Dec 2006 16:55:32 -0800

Randy Lange, of the Bergen Record, reports New York Jets S Jamie Thompson (ankle) practiced Thursday, Dec. 21, and is probable for Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | J. Thompson practices Wednesday

Wed, 20 Dec 2006 18:01:02 -0800

Randy Lange, of the Bergen Record, reports New York Jets S Jamie Thompson (ankle) practiced Wednesday, Dec. 20, and is probable for Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | J. Thompson practices Friday

Fri, 15 Dec 2006 18:55:40 -0800

J.P. Pelzman, of the Bergen Record, reports New York Jets S Jamie Thompson (ankle) practiced Friday, Dec. 15, and is probable for Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | J. Thompson practices Thursday

Thu, 14 Dec 2006 17:31:50 -0800

Randy Lange, of the Bergen Record, reports New York Jets S Jamie Thompson (ankle) practiced Thursday, Dec. 14, and is probable for Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | J. Thompson practices Wednesday

Wed, 13 Dec 2006 17:32:06 -0800

Randy Lange, of the Bergen Record, reports New York Jets S Jamie Thompson (ankle) practiced Wednesday, Dec. 13, and is probable for Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | J. Thompson signed to active roster

Sun, 10 Dec 2006 08:07:05 -0800

Randy Lange, of the Bergen Record, reports New York Jets S Jamie Thompson has been signed from the team's practice squad to their active roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | J. Thompson signed to practice squad

Sun, 03 Sep 2006 13:34:15 -0700

The New York Jets announced free agent S Jamie Thompson (Jets) has been signed to the team's practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | J. Thompson waived

Sat, 02 Sep 2006 16:26:56 -0700

The New York Jets have waived S Jamie Thompson.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Thompson remains out of practice

Wed, 23 Aug 2006 05:23:52 -0700

Dave Hutchinson, of the Star-Ledger, reports New York Jets S Jamie Thompson (knee) did not practice Tuesday, Aug. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Thompson remains out of practice

Tue, 22 Aug 2006 05:31:17 -0700

Dave Hutchinson, of the Star-Ledger, reports New York Jets S Jamie Thompson (knee) did not practice Monday, Aug. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | J. Thompson misses practice Thursday

Thu, 17 Aug 2006 23:22:12 -0700

Dave Hutchinson, of the Newark Star-Ledger, reports New York Jets CB Jamie Thompson (knee) missed practice Thursday, Aug. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | J. Thompson misses practice Wednesday

Thu, 17 Aug 2006 06:07:01 -0700

Dave Hutchinson, of the Newark Star-Ledger, reports New York Jets CB Jamie Thompson (knee) missed practice Wednesday, Aug. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | J. Thompson misses practice Tuesday

Tue, 15 Aug 2006 22:29:19 -0700

Dave Hutchinson, of the Newark Star-Ledger, reports New York Jets CB Jamie Thompson (knee) missed practice Tuesday, Aug. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | J. Thompson misses practice Monday

Tue, 15 Aug 2006 06:02:59 -0700

Dave Hutchinson, of the Newark Star-Ledger, reports New York Jets CB Jamie Thompson (knee) missed practice Monday, Aug. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | J. Thompson misses practice Sunday

Sun, 13 Aug 2006 23:21:10 -0700

Dave Hutchinson, of the Newark Star-Ledger, reports New York Jets CB Jamie Thompson (knee) missed practice Sunday, Aug. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | J. Thompson injured

Thu, 10 Aug 2006 06:20:55 -0700

J.P. Pelzman, of the Bergen Record, reports New York Jets S Jamie Thompson (leg) left the morning practice Wednesday, Aug. 9, with an apparent leg injury and was held out of the evening workout

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | J. Thompson officially signed

Fri, 12 May 2006 08:05:44 -0700

The New York Jets have announced the team has officially signed undrafted rookie free agent S Jamie Thompson (Oklahoma State). Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | J. Thompson signed

Wed, 03 May 2006 09:31:21 -0700

Randy Lange, of the Bergen Record, reports the New York Jets have reportedly signed undrafted rookie free agent S Jamie Thompson (Oklahoma State). Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook