Stacy Tutt news, rumors and stats

 

Stacy Tutt

Free Agent
Fullback

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
2006NYJ2000.0000000.0000000
2007NYJ9000.0000000.0000000
Average:0000000000000
Total:0000000000000

Jets | Team waives Tutt

Mon, 28 Apr 2008 13:17:26 -0700

New York Jets general manager Mike Tannenbaum announced Monday, April 28, the team waived FB Stacy Tutt Monday, April 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Tutt placed on IR

Sat, 17 Nov 2007 17:50:43 -0800

The New York Jets announced they have placed FB Stacy Tutt (knee) on Injured Reserve, ending his 2007 season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Tutt out Week 11

Fri, 16 Nov 2007 14:52:34 -0800

J.P. Pelzman, of The Bergen Record, reports New York Jets FB Stacy Tutt (knee) is out for Week 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Tutt practices Friday, probable for Week 3

Fri, 21 Sep 2007 13:42:16 -0700

J.P. Pelzman, of the Bergen Record, reports New York Jets FB Stacy Tutt (foot) participated in practice Friday, Sept. 21, and is listed as probable for Week 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Tutt practices Thursday

Thu, 20 Sep 2007 14:27:57 -0700

J.P. Pelzman, of the Bergen Record, reports New York Jets FB Stacy Tutt (foot) fully participated in practice Thursday, Sept. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Tutt practiced Wednesday

Wed, 19 Sep 2007 17:28:00 -0700

J.P. Pelzman, of the Bergen Record, reports New York Jets FB Stacy Tutt (foot) practiced fully Wednesday, Sept. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Tutt practices, probable for Week 2

Fri, 14 Sep 2007 14:33:35 -0700

J.P. Pelzman, of the Bergen Record, reports New York Jets FB Stacy Tutt (foot) participated in practice Friday, Sept. 14, and is listed as probable for Week 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Tutt practices Thursday

Thu, 13 Sep 2007 16:39:26 -0700

J.P. Pelzman, of the Bergen Record, reports New York Jets FB Stacy Tutt (foot) participated fully in practice Thursday, Sept. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Tutt practices Wednesday

Wed, 12 Sep 2007 18:07:24 -0700

J.P. Pelzman, of the Bergen Record, reports New York Jets FB Stacy Tutt (foot) participated fully in practice Wednesday, Sept. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Tutt practices, listed as probable

Fri, 07 Sep 2007 13:48:39 -0700

J.P. Pelzman, of the Bergen Record, reports New York Jets FB Stacy Tutt (foot) fully participated in practice Friday, Sept. 7, and is listed as probable for Week 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

01/11 - Official Injury Report - Week 19
01/04 - Official Injury Report - Week 18
12/28 - Official Injury Report - Week 17
12/21 - Official Injury Report - Week 16
12/14 - Official Injury Report - Week 15
12/07 - Official Injury Report - Week 14
11/30 - Official Injury Report - Week 13
11/23 - Official Injury Report - Week 12
11/21 - Official Injury Report - Week 12 - Thanksgiving Day Games
11/16 - Official Injury Report - Week 11