Devan Long news, rumors and stats

 

Devan Long

Free Agent
Defensive Line

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster


Player News

From -- thru  --


Panthers | D. Long placed on IR

Tue, 29 Aug 2006 14:46:34 -0700

Panthers.com reports Carolina Panthers DL Devan Long (groin) has been placed on Injured Reserve, ending his 2006 season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Panthers | D. Long misses practice Wednesday

Thu, 17 Aug 2006 00:30:24 -0700

Panthers.com reports Carolina Panthers DL Devan Long (leg) missed practice Wednesday, Aug. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Panthers | D. Long misses practice Friday

Fri, 11 Aug 2006 20:07:36 -0700

Panthers.com reports Carolina Panthers DL Devan Long (leg) sat out practice Friday, Aug. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Panthers | D. Long misses practice Wednesday

Thu, 10 Aug 2006 00:45:50 -0700

Panthers.com reports Carolina Panthers DL Devan Long (leg) missed practice Wednesday, Aug. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Panthers | Long misses practice

Tue, 08 Aug 2006 09:43:22 -0700

Panthers.com reports Carolina Panthers DL Devan Long (leg) did not participate in morning practice Tuesday, Aug. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Panthers | Long misses Wednesday practice

Thu, 03 Aug 2006 01:25:56 -0700

The Charlotte Observer reports Carolina Panthers DE Devan Long (undisclosed) did not practice Wednesday, Aug. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Panthers | D. Long will attend summer sessions

Sun, 28 May 2006 09:45:21 -0700

Darin Gantt, of the Rock Hill Herald, reports Carolina Panthers rookie DE Devan Long will be able to attend the team's summer sessions because he has graduated, according to general manager Marty Hurney.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Panthers | D. Long receives $5,000 signing bonus

Mon, 15 May 2006 20:25:45 -0700

Pat Yasinskas, of the Charlotte Observer, reports Carolina Panthers DL Devan Long received a $5,000 signing bonus when he signed on as an undrafted rookie free agent. He received a three-year contract at minimum base salaries.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Panthers | Team signs UDFA Long

Mon, 01 May 2006 17:12:19 -0700

Panthers.com reports the Carolina Panthers signed undrafted rookie free agent DE Devan Long (Oregon) to an undisclosed contract.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook