Byron Santiago news, rumors and stats

 

Byron Santiago

Free Agent
Linebacker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Packers | Santiago released

Mon, 07 Aug 2006 15:52:23 -0700

The Green Bay Packers have released LB Byron Santiago.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Packers | Santiago has yet to pass training camp physical

Fri, 28 Jul 2006 15:09:13 -0700

The Green Bay Packers announced LB Byron Santiago has yet to pass his training camp physical.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Packers | Santiago returns to practice Monday

Mon, 19 Jun 2006 18:44:44 -0700

Cliff Christl, of the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel, reports Green Bay Packers LB Byron Santiago returned to practice Monday, June 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Packers | Santiago misses practice Friday

Fri, 16 Jun 2006 22:17:22 -0700

Todd Rosiak, of the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel, reports Green Bay Packers LB Byron Santiago (back) did not participate in practice Friday, June 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Packers | Santiago at practice, unable to participate Tuesday

Wed, 14 Jun 2006 08:05:48 -0700

Todd Rosiak, of the Milwaukee Journal-Sentinel, reports Green Bay Packers LB Byron Santiago (back) attended practice Tuesday, June 13, but was unable to participate.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Packers | Santiago still unable to practice

Fri, 09 Jun 2006 06:45:43 -0700

Dylan B. Tomlinson, of PackersNews.com, reports Green Bay Packers LB Byron Santiago (back) was at practice Thursday, June 8, but still unable to participate.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Packers | Santiago still can't practice

Tue, 06 Jun 2006 06:15:41 -0700

Dylan B. Tomlinson, of PackersNews.com, reports Green Bay Packers LB Byron Santiago (back) was at practice Monday, June 5, but he still can't participate.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Packers | Santiago at practice; not participating

Fri, 02 Jun 2006 20:29:24 -0700

Todd Rosiak and Lori Nickel, of the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel, report Green Bay Packers LB Byron Santiago (back) was at practice Friday, June 2, but he did not participate.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Packers | Santiago at practice; not participating

Thu, 01 Jun 2006 19:46:42 -0700

Todd Rosiak, of the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel, reports Green Bay Packers LB Byron Santiago (back) was at practice Thursday, June 1, but he did not participate.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Packers | Santiago misses practice Saturday

Sat, 20 May 2006 21:02:06 -0700

Lori Nickel, of the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel, reports Green Bay Packers LB Byron Santiago (back) missed practice Saturday, May 20, with an injured back.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...