Ray Washington news, rumors and stats

 

Ray Washington

Free Agent
Cornerback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Raiders | R. Washington released

Mon, 28 Aug 2006 14:48:47 -0700

The Associated Press reports the Oakland Raiders released CB Ray Washington Monday, Aug. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Washington returns to practice

Thu, 17 Aug 2006 20:26:58 -0700

Jason Jones, of the Sacramento Bee, reports Oakland Raiders CB Ray Washington (hamstring) returned to practice Thursday, Aug. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Washington misses game

Tue, 15 Aug 2006 20:51:35 -0700

Jason Jones, of the Sacramento Bee, reports Oakland Raiders DB Ray Washington (hamstring) missed the team's game Monday, Aug. 14, against the Minnesota Vikings.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | R. Washngton can't practice Saturday

Sun, 30 Jul 2006 09:23:16 -0700

Steve Corkran, of the Contra Costa Times, reports Oakland Raiders CB Ray Washington (hamstring) did not practice Saturday, July 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | R. Washington does not practice Thursday

Thu, 27 Jul 2006 23:33:02 -0700

Chace Bryson, of the Contra Costa Times, reports Oakland Raiders CB Ray Washington (hamstring) did not practice with the team Thursday, July 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | UDFA R. Washington signed

Sun, 14 May 2006 17:23:09 -0700

Raiders.com reports the Oakland Raiders have signed undrafted rookie free agent DB Ray Washington (Fresno State). Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

NFL | R. Washington works out at Pro Day

Sun, 26 Mar 2006 12:30:32 -0800

Gil Brandt, of NFL.com, reports Fresno State CB Ray Washington measured a height of 6-0 and a weight of 212 pounds at his Pro Day. Washington ran the 40-yard dash with times of 4.62 seconds and 4.71 seconds while finishing the short shuttle in 4.33 seconds and the three-cone drill in 7.15 seconds. He measured a 40-inch vertical jump and a 10-foot-4 broad jump while completing 17 repetitions on the 225-pound bench press.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...