Daniel Wilcox news, rumors and stats

 

Daniel Wilcox

Free Agent
Tight End

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster


Player News

From -- thru  --


Ravens | Wilcox probable for Week 12

Fri, 21 Nov 2008 11:39:26 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of The Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (thigh) fully participated in practice Friday, Nov. 21. He is listed as probable for the team's Week 12 game and will play.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox practices Thursday

Thu, 20 Nov 2008 11:03:56 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of The Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (thigh) fully participated in practice Thursday, Nov. 20. He is expected to play in the team's Week 12 game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox limited during practice Wednesday

Wed, 19 Nov 2008 12:50:56 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of The Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (thigh) was limited during practice Wednesday, Nov. 19. He is not expected to play in Week 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox misses Week 10

Mon, 10 Nov 2008 12:45:27 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of The Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (hamstring) did not play in the team's Week 10 game because of a hamstring injury. He may not play in the team's Week 11 game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox doubtful for Week 10

Fri, 07 Nov 2008 13:27:26 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of The Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (illness, thigh) did not participate in practice Friday, Nov. 7. He is listed as doubtful for the team's Week 10 game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox misses practice Thursday

Thu, 06 Nov 2008 11:45:45 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of the Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (thigh) missed the team's practice Thursday, Nov. 6. He is very questionable for Week 10 and likely won't play.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox limited in practice Wednesday

Wed, 05 Nov 2008 11:16:47 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of the Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (thigh) was limited in practice Wednesday, Nov. 5, but he is expected to play in Week 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox misses practice Friday

Fri, 31 Oct 2008 15:35:23 -0700

Jamison Hensley, of the Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (thigh) missed the team's practice Friday, Oct. 31, and he is out for Week 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox misses practice Thursday

Thu, 30 Oct 2008 12:03:55 -0700

Jamison Hensley, of The Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (thigh) missed practice for the second straight day Thursday, Oct. 30, and is considered day-to-day.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox misses practice Wednesday

Wed, 29 Oct 2008 12:44:30 -0700

Jamison Hensley, of the Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (thigh) missed the team's practice Wednesday, Oct. 29, and he is considered day-to-day.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox practices in full Friday

Fri, 26 Sep 2008 14:59:59 -0700

Jamison Hensley, of the Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (shoulder) practiced in full Friday, Sept. 26. He is probable for Week 4 and is expected to play.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox misses practice Thursday

Thu, 25 Sep 2008 15:53:59 -0700

Jamison Hensley, of the Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (shoulder) missed the team's practice Thursday, Sept. 25, and he could be a game-time decision for Week 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox may play in preseason game Saturday

Fri, 22 Aug 2008 11:27:21 -0700

Edward Lee and Jamison Hensley, of The Baltimore Sun, report Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (toe) may play in the team's preseason game Saturday, Aug. 23. He did not play in the team's first two preseason games because of a toe injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox coming along

Wed, 20 Aug 2008 01:51:54 -0700

Edward Lee, of the Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens backup TE Daniel Wilcox (toe) would like to play in the team's final two preseason games, but said he will not press the issue until the coaching staff is comfortable with his health. He said he has a lot of work to do before he is ready to say he is in football and hitting shape.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox practices Monday

Mon, 18 Aug 2008 15:37:16 -0700

The Associated Press reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (toe) participated in practice Monday, Aug. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox eligible to come off PUP list

Sat, 16 Aug 2008 08:15:58 -0700

Jamison Hensley, of the Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (toe) passed his physical and is now eligible to come off the team's Physically Unable to Perform list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox misses practice Thursday

Fri, 15 Aug 2008 08:27:17 -0700

Mike Duffy, of BaltimoreRavens.com, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (foot) missed the team's practice Thursday, Aug. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox misses practice Wednesday

Wed, 13 Aug 2008 19:20:50 -0700

Mike Duffy, of BaltimoreRavens.com, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (foot) missed the team's practice Wednesday, Aug. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox misses practice Tuesday

Tue, 12 Aug 2008 18:51:14 -0700

Mike Duffy, of BaltimoreRavens.com, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (foot) missed the team's practice Tuesday, Aug. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox misses practice Sunday

Sun, 10 Aug 2008 23:12:18 -0700

Mike Duffy, of BaltimoreRavens.com, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (foot) missed the team's practice Sunday, Aug. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox does not practice

Fri, 01 Aug 2008 16:42:44 -0700

The Associated Press reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (toe) did not practice Friday, Aug. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox does not practice Thursday

Thu, 31 Jul 2008 10:27:14 -0700

Mike Preston and Jamison Hensley, of The Baltimore Sun, report Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (toe) did not practice with the team Thursday, July 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox the likely backup at tight end

Thu, 26 Jun 2008 13:47:23 -0700

James Walker, of ESPN.com, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (toe) is the likely candidate to backup TE Todd Heap (hamstring).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox returns Thursday

Thu, 05 Jun 2008 14:35:19 -0700

Edward Lee, of The Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (toe) returned to practice Thursday, June 5, after missing all of the team's other organized team activities. Wilcox appeared to participate in individual drills.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox catches balls Thursday

Fri, 23 May 2008 15:01:16 -0700

Mike Duffy, of BaltimoreRavens.com, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox caught footballs thrown by QB Kyle Boller, QB Troy Smith and QB Brad Roach.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox sits out practice Sunday

Sun, 11 May 2008 17:08:42 -0700

Don Markus, of the Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (toe) sat out the team's minicamp practice Sunday, May 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox expects tone to be set at minicamp

Wed, 16 Apr 2008 16:17:53 -0700

Don Markus, of The Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox said he expects the tone for next season to be set during the team's first minicamp Thursday, April 17. Wilcox said he expects the team to be together as long as a typical training camp, study-wise and meeting-wise.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Week 17 Inactives

Sun, 30 Dec 2007 12:26:25 -0800

The Baltimore Ravens have declared DL Amon Gordon, TE Daniel Wilcox, WR Demetrius Williams, QB Kyle Boller, RB Mike Anderson, TE Quinn Sypniewski, LB Ray Lewis, RB Willis McGahee inactive for Week 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Week 17 Inactives

Sun, 30 Dec 2007 12:23:28 -0800

The Baltimore Ravens have declared DL Amon Gordon, TE Daniel Wilcox, WR Demetrius Williams, QB Kyle Boller, RB Mike Anderson, TE Quinn Sypniewski, LB Ray Lewis, RB Willis McGahee inactive for Week 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox out for Week 17

Fri, 28 Dec 2007 13:31:20 -0800

Updating a previous report, Jamison Hensley, of The Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (hamstring) did not participate in practice Friday, Dec. 28. He is listed as out for Week 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox misses start of Friday practice

Fri, 28 Dec 2007 09:21:23 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of the Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (thigh) missed the start of practice Friday, Dec. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox limited during practice Thursday

Thu, 27 Dec 2007 14:27:55 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of The Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (hamstring) was limited during practice Thursday, Dec. 27. He may be able to play Week 17 but should be limited. TE Lee Vickers could see the bulk of playing time at tight end in the game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox not expected to play Week 17

Wed, 26 Dec 2007 16:43:19 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of The Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (hamstring) did not practice Wednesday, Dec. 26, and is not expected to play Week 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox not expected to play Week 17

Mon, 24 Dec 2007 12:15:40 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of The Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (hamstring) did not play Week 16 and is not expected to play Week 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Week 16 Inactives

Sun, 23 Dec 2007 12:57:15 -0800

The Baltimore Ravens have declared DL Amon Gordon, RB Cory Ross, TE Daniel Wilcox, WR Demetrius Williams, OT Jared Gaither, QB Kyle Boller, LB Ray Lewis, TE Todd Heap inactive for Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Week 16 Inactives

Sun, 23 Dec 2007 12:50:46 -0800

The Baltimore Ravens have declared DL Amon Gordon, RB Cory Ross, TE Daniel Wilcox, WR Demetrius Williams, OT Jared Gaither, QB Kyle Boller, LB Ray Lewis, TE Todd Heap inactive for Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox misses practice Friday

Fri, 21 Dec 2007 19:42:13 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of the Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (hamstring) missed the team's practice Friday, Dec. 21, and he is not expected to play in Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox misses practice Thursday

Thu, 20 Dec 2007 14:02:14 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of The Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (hamstring) did not participate in practice Thursday, Dec. 20. He is not expected to play Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox misses practice Wednesday

Wed, 19 Dec 2007 17:05:21 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of the Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (hamstring) missed the team's practice Wednesday, Dec. 19, and his status for Week 16 is uncertain. If he practices Thursday, Dec. 20, he will play in the game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox starts Week 15

Mon, 17 Dec 2007 15:20:49 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of The Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (toe, ankle) started in the team's Week 15 game. He is expected to play Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox limited in practice Friday

Fri, 14 Dec 2007 19:24:42 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of the Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (toe, ankle) was limited in practice Friday, Dec. 14, and he should play in Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox practices Thursday

Thu, 13 Dec 2007 16:22:47 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of The Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (toe, ankle) fully participated in practice Thursday, Dec. 13. He is expected to play Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox practices Wednesday

Wed, 12 Dec 2007 13:56:29 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of The Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (toe, ankle) fully participated in practice Wednesday, Dec. 12. He is expected to play Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox probable Week 14

Fri, 07 Dec 2007 15:15:41 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of The Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (foot) practiced Friday, Dec. 7. Wilcox is listed as probable and is expected to play Week 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox should be available to play Week 14

Tue, 04 Dec 2007 12:58:35 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of The Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (foot) played and caught two passes for four yards and a touchdown in Week 13. Wilcox should be available to play Week 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Week 12 Inactives

Sun, 25 Nov 2007 12:20:25 -0800

The Baltimore Ravens have declared CB Chris McAlister, TE Daniel Wilcox, WR Demetrius Williams, DL Edgar Jones, FS Gerome Sapp, OT Jared Gaither, QB Steve McNair, TE Todd Heap inactive for Week 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Week 12 Inactives

Sun, 25 Nov 2007 12:14:22 -0800

The Baltimore Ravens have declared CB Chris McAlister, TE Daniel Wilcox, WR Demetrius Williams, DL Edgar Jones, FS Gerome Sapp, OT Jared Gaither, QB Steve McNair, TE Todd Heap inactive for Week 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox practices Friday

Fri, 23 Nov 2007 17:46:17 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of the Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (foot) practiced Friday, Nov. 23, and he is expected to play Week 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox could return Week 12

Fri, 23 Nov 2007 09:25:07 -0800

Don Markus, of the Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (foot) could return to the lineup for the team's Week 12 game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Ravens | Wilcox limited during practice Thursday

Thu, 22 Nov 2007 14:38:50 -0800

Jamison Hensley, of The Baltimore Sun, reports Baltimore Ravens TE Daniel Wilcox (foot) was limited during practice Thursday, Nov. 22. He is expected to play Week 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook