,

News |

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
2006PIT164982416.822011313.00002
2007PIT135294218.12815173.40000
2008PIT155582114.9350294.50001
2009PIT1679124815.8050362.00000
2010NYJ125274614.35602178.50002
2011NYJ165165412.82803279.00001
2012NYJ42027213.6010000.00001
2013NYJ112345619.8310000.00000
Average:4874516502115001
Total:38159631636116895007

More player news ...


Also see

12/27 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Dec. 27
12/26 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 26
12/20 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Dec. 20
12/19 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 19
12/13 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Dec. 13
12/12 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 12
12/09 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Dec. 9
12/06 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Dec. 6
12/03 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 3
12/02 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Dec. 2