Earl Everett news, rumors and stats

 

Earl Everett

Free Agent
Linebacker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Falcons | Everett released

Mon, 19 May 2008 19:28:19 -0700

The Atlanta Falcons announced they have released LB Earl Everett from the team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Falcons | Everett signed to future contract

Thu, 10 Jan 2008 23:24:44 -0800

J. Michael Moore, of AtlantaFalcons.com, reports the Atlanta Falcons have signed LB Earl Everett to a future contract. He was a member of the team's practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Falcons | Everett signed to practice squad

Wed, 10 Oct 2007 20:43:59 -0700

J. Michael Moore, of AtlantaFalcons.com, reports the Atlanta Falcons have signed free-agent LB Earl Everett (Bengals) to their practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | Team works out Everett

Thu, 04 Oct 2007 13:15:50 -0700

Geoff Hobson, of Bengals.com, reports the Cincinnati Bengals worked out free-agent LB Earl Everett (Bengals) Wednesday, Oct. 3, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | Everett waived

Sat, 01 Sep 2007 13:30:49 -0700

The Cincinnati Bengals announced they have waived LB Earl Everett from the team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | Everett misses practice

Sun, 26 Aug 2007 11:53:47 -0700

Geoff Hobson, of Bengals.com, reports Cincinnati Bengals LB Earl Everett (undisclosed) did not participate in practice Saturday, Aug. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | Everett to play in preseason game

Wed, 22 Aug 2007 14:35:07 -0700

Mark Curnutte, of the Cincinnati Enquirer, reports Cincinnati Bengals LB Earl Everett (undisclosed) will play in the team's preseason game Monday, Aug. 27, against the Atlanta Falcons.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | Everett sits out Saturday

Sat, 18 Aug 2007 23:34:09 -0700

Mark Curnutte, of the Cincinnati Enquirer, reports Cincinnati Bengals LB Earl Everett (undisclosed) sat out the team's preseason game Saturday, Aug. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | Everett may play in preseason game

Tue, 14 Aug 2007 15:35:53 -0700

Geoff Hobson, of Bengals.com, reports Cincinnati Bengals LB Earl Everett (undisclosed) may play in the team's preseason game Saturday, Aug. 18, against the New Orleans Saints.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bengals | Everett attends practice Friday

Fri, 01 Jun 2007 09:54:28 -0700

Geoff Hobson, of Bengals.com, reports Cincinnati Bengals LB Earl Everett (ankle) participated in the team's minicamp practice Friday, June 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

08/31 - Preseason Injury Report
08/24 - Offseason Injury Report
07/13 - NFL Offseason Injury Report