Brandon Moss news, rumors and stats

 

Brandon Moss

Oakland Athletics
First Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 210


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
4346010726724.247.322.488.810

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Brandon Moss MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Athletics | No Brandon Moss

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:49:20 -0700

Oakland Athletics 1B Brandon Moss is not in the starting lineup Wednesday, Sept. 17. 1B Nate Freiman is batting fifth as the designated hitter.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Athletics | Brandon Moss sitting

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:33:07 -0700

Oakland Athletics 1B Brandon Moss is not in the starting lineup Friday, Sept. 12. 1B Nate Freiman is batting sixth and playing first base.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tacoma News Tribune - Bob Dutton

Athletics | No Brandon Moss

Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:07:45 -0700

Oakland Athletics 1B Brandon Moss is not in the starting lineup Thursday, Sept. 11. 1B Nate Freiman is batting seventh and playing first base.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Athletics | Brandon Moss sitting

Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:08:59 -0700

Oakland Athletics 1B/OF Brandon Moss is not in the lineup Thursday, Sept. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Susan Slusser

Athletics | Brandon Moss absent from lineup

Fri, 05 Sep 2014 14:31:17 -0700

Oakland Athletics 1B Brandon Moss is not in the starting lineup Friday, Sept. 5, against the Houston Astros.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Athletics | Brandon Moss, Coco Crisp not in lineup

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 13:09:25 -0700

Oakland Athletics 1B Brandon Moss and OF Coco Crisp (neck) are not in the starting lineup Tuesday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Athletics | Brandon Moss sitting

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:34:21 -0700

Oakland Athletics 1B Brandon Moss is not in the starting lineup Tuesday, Aug. 26, against the Houston Astros. 1B Nate Freiman is starting at first base and batting sixth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Athletics | Brandon Moss sitting

Sat, 23 Aug 2014 13:28:48 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Brandon Moss is out of the lineup Saturday, Aug. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Athletics | No Brandon Moss

Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:12:38 -0700

Oakland Athletics 1B Brandon Moss is not in the starting lineup Friday, Aug. 22, against the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Athletics | Brandon Moss not in lineup

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 11:27:52 -0700

Oakland Athletics 1B Brandon Moss is not in the staring lineup Friday, Aug. 15.

Fantasy Tip: The A's are facing Alex Wood, a lefty, so the day off for Moss makes sense. Make sure he's not put into any of your daily lineups.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com