Mike Napoli news, rumors and stats

 

Mike Napoli

Boston Red Sox
First Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 215


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
4937912728901.258.361.505.866

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Mike Napoli MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Red Sox | David Ortiz, Mike Napoli have nagging injuries

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:42:49 -0700

Updating previous reports, Boston Red Sox DH David Ortiz (foot) and 1B Mike Napoli (finger, toe) are both ailing from their respective nagging injuries.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Providence Journal - Brian MacPherson

Red Sox | No Mike Napoli

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:06:10 -0700

Boston Red Sox Mike Napoli is not in the starting lineup Friday, Sept. 12. OF Allen Craig is batting fifth and playing first base.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Red Sox | Mike Napoli returns

Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:53:46 -0700

Boston Red Sox 1B Mike Napoli is batting fifth and starting at first base Thursday, Sept. 11. Napoli was not in the lineup Wednesday, Sept. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Red Sox | Mike Napoli not in lineup

Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:24:02 -0700

Boston Red Sox 1B Mike Napoli is not in the starting lineup Wednesday, Sept. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: WEEI.com - Alex Speier

Red Sox | Mike Napoli returns to lineup

Mon, 08 Sep 2014 13:03:19 -0700

Boston Red Sox 1B Mike Napoli (illness) is in the starting lineup Monday, Sept. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NESN.com - Anna Fogel

Red Sox | Mike Napoli ill

Sun, 07 Sep 2014 11:21:29 -0700

Boston Red Sox 1B Mike Napoli (illness) left the game against the Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, Sept. 6, because of an illness. He was not in the starting lineup Sunday, Sept. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Red Sox | Mike Napoli starting

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 12:20:01 -0700

Boston Red Sox 1B Mike Napoli is batting fifth and playing first base Thursday, Sept. 4, against the New York Yankees. Napoli did not play Wednesday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Red Sox | No Mike Napoli

Wed, 03 Sep 2014 12:11:09 -0700

Boston Red Sox 1B Mike Napoli is not in the starting lineup Wednesday, Sept. 3, against the New York Yankees. OF Allen Craig is batting sixth and playing first base.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Boston Globe - Peter Abraham

Red Sox | Mike Napoli talks about hip

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 19:32:31 -0700

Boston Red Sox 1B Mike Napoli (hip) said his degenerative hip condition is not bothering him. "It's unbelievable," Napoli said. "It's actually gotten better. My last MRI about a month ago, it looked like it had gotten a little bit better, which is weird. Not supposed to happen."

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Gordon Edes

Red Sox | Mike Napoli returns

Sat, 23 Aug 2014 08:05:07 -0700

Boston Red Sox 1B Mike Napoli (back) is in the starting lineup Saturday, Aug. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Providence Journal - Brian MacPherson