Ryan Hanigan news, rumors and stats

 

Ryan Hanigan

Colorado Rockies
Catcher | Ht: | Wt: 201


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
33029873300.264.355.336.691

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Ryan Hanigan MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rockies | Ryan Hanigan activated from DL

Thu, 07 Sep 2017 16:30:37 -0700

Colorado Rockies C Ryan Hanigan (groin) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Thursday, Sept. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rockies | Ryan Hanigan gets some work in

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 22:21:18 -0700

Colorado Rockies C Ryan Hanigan (groin) fielded bunts, threw to bases and did some running Tuesday, Sept. 5. He has been on the DL since Aug. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rockies | Four moves made by Rockies

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 14:40:09 -0700

Colorado Rockies OF Raimel Tapia and C Tony Wolters were recalled from Class AAA Albuquerque Tuesday, Aug. 22. In corresponding moves, C Ryan Hanigan (groin) was placed on the 10-day disabled list and OF Mike Tauchman was optioned to Class AAA.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rockies | Ryan Hanigan scratched

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 21:33:58 -0700

Colorado Rockies C Ryan Hanigan (illness) was scratched from the starting lineup Thursday, Aug. 17, due to a stomach virus.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rockies | Jonathan Lucroy getting a day off

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 10:39:05 -0700

Colorado Rockies C Jonathan Lucroy is absent from the lineup Sunday, Aug. 6, against the Philadelphia Phillies. C Ryan Hanigan will fill in behind the plate.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rockies | Jonathan Lucroy a late scratch Tuesday

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 18:16:28 -0700

Colorado Rockies C Jonathan Lucroy (illness) was removed from the lineup Tuesday, August 1, versus the New York Mets due to a stomach illness. C Ryan Hanigan got the start instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Denver Post - Nick Groke

Rockies | Ryan Hanigan recalled

Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:29:44 -0700

Colorado Rockies C Ryan Hanigan was recalled from Class AAA Albuquerque Friday, June 30. The team also optioned C Tom Murphy to Class AAA Albuquerque.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rockies | Tom Murphy returns from the DL

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:08:40 -0700

Colorado Rockies C Tom Murphy (forearm) was reinstated from the 10-day disabled list Thursday, June 15. C Ryan Hanigan was optioned to Class AAA Albuquerque in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rockies | Ryan Hanigan injures ankle

Tue, 30 May 2017 22:13:31 -0700

Colorado Rockies C Ryan Hanigan (ankle) was removed from the game Tuesday, May 30, after injuring his ankle while blocking the plate. Hanigan is expected to be fine, according to manager Bud Black.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rockies | Colorado makes several roster moves

Wed, 03 May 2017 15:31:51 -0700

The Colorado Rockies activated LHP Mike Dunn (back) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, May 3, and selected the contract of C Ryan Hanigan from Class AAA Albuquerque. The team also placed C Tony Wolters (concussion) on the seven-day disabled list and optioned RHP Carlos Estevez to Class AAA Albuquerque.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves