Scott Van Slyke news, rumors and stats

 

Scott Van Slyke

free agent
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 250


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
23630559323.233.321.415.736

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Scott Van Slyke MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Reds | Two choose free agency

Sat, 21 Oct 2017 09:26:57 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Asher Wojciechowski and OF Scott Van Slyke have elected to become free agents.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy

Reds | Scott Van Slyke sent down

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 12:44:17 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Van Slyke was outrighted to Class AAA Louisville Tuesday, Aug. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Scott Van Slyke outrighted

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 23:30:21 -0700

The Cincinnati Reds outrighted OF Scott Van Slyke to Class AAA Louisville on Sunday, Aug. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Reds | Luke Farrell claimed by Reds

Wed, 09 Aug 2017 12:12:37 -0700

The Cincinnati Reds claimed RHP Luke Farrell off waivers from the Los Angeles Dodgers Wednesday, Aug. 9. He was then optioned to Class AAA Louisville. In addition, OF Scott Van Slyke was designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Cincy acquires Scott Van Slyke, Hendrik Clementina

Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:52:44 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers OF Scott Van Slyke and C Hendrik Clementina were acquired by the Cincinnati Reds Monday, July 31, in exchange for LHP Tony Cingrani.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: New York Post - Joel Sherman

Dodgers | Scott Van Slyke optioned

Sun, 09 Jul 2017 00:15:08 -0700

The Los Angeles Dodgers optioned OF Scott Van Slyke to Class AAA Oklahoma City on Saturday, July 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Dodgers | Brandon McCarthy activated

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 12:06:02 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Brandon McCarthy (knee) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, July 8. The team also optioned OF Scott Van Slyke to Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Grant Dayton goes on disabled list

Thu, 06 Jul 2017 16:31:29 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Grant Dayton (neck) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Thursday, July 6, with a sore neck. OF Scott Van Slyke was recalled from Class AAA Oklahoma City in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Ken Gurnick

Dodgers | Adrian Gonzalez returns from DL

Thu, 18 May 2017 13:22:53 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 1B Adrian Gonzalez (elbow) was reinstated from the 10-day disabled list Thursday, May 18. OF Scott Van Slyke was optioned to Class AAA Oklahoma City in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | LAD makes roster moves

Wed, 10 May 2017 18:09:37 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 1B/OF Scott Van Slyke and OF Brett Eibner were recalled from Class AAA Oklahoma City on Wednesday, May 10. In corresponding moves, OF Andrew Toles (knee) and LHP Adam Liberatore (groin) were placed on the 10-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Daily News - J.P. Hoornstra