Chris Bober news, rumors and stats

 

Chris Bober

Free Agent
Center

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmG
2002NYG8
2003NYG16
2004KCC13
2005KCC16
2006KCC16
Average:
Total:

Chiefs | Cutting Bober would save team salary cap space

Sat, 16 Feb 2008 22:20:08 -0800

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports the Kansas City Chiefs could reduce OL Chris Bober's salary cap number from $2.2 million to $425,000 by releasing him.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Bober placed on IR

Tue, 28 Aug 2007 13:28:50 -0700

The Kansas City Chiefs have announced they have placed OL Chris Bober (hip) on Injured Reserve, ending his 2007 season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Bober unlikely to play preseason game

Thu, 16 Aug 2007 15:48:46 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OL Chris Bober (hip) will likely not play in the team's preseason game Thursday, Aug. 16, against the Miami Dolphins.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Bober misses practice

Thu, 09 Aug 2007 16:17:47 -0700

Jason King, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OL Chris Bober (hip) did not participate in practice Wednesday, Aug. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Bober misses practice

Wed, 08 Aug 2007 10:52:38 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OL Chris Bober (hip) did not practice Tuesday, Aug. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Bober misses practice

Sun, 05 Aug 2007 12:18:46 -0700

Jason King, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs C Chris Bober (undisclosed) did not participate in evening practice against the Minnesota Vikings Saturday, Aug. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Bober misses practice Friday

Sat, 02 Jun 2007 06:49:55 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OL Chris Bober (finger) did not practice Friday, June 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Waters will not play Week 10

Wed, 08 Nov 2006 20:01:56 -0800

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OG Brian Waters (knee) will not play Week 10 and will likely be replaced by OG Chris Bober.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Waters will not play Week 10

Mon, 06 Nov 2006 17:25:17 -0800

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs OG Brian Waters (knee) will not play Week 10 against the Miami Dolphins. OG Chris Bober will probably replace him in the lineup.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Chiefs | Bober working with first unit at right guard

Wed, 30 Aug 2006 11:42:29 -0700

Adam Teicher, of the Kansas City Star, reports Kansas City Chiefs C Chris Bober worked with the first unit at right guard Tuesday, Aug. 29, and could be the starter for the team's preseason finale Thursday, Aug. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

08/31 - Preseason Injury Report
08/24 - Offseason Injury Report
08/17 - Offseason Injury Report
07/13 - NFL Offseason Injury Report
11/09 - Thursday Practice Report
11/08 - Wednesday Practice Report
11/07 - Tuesday Injury Report
11/07 - Monday Injury Report