Mike Rosenthal news, rumors and stats

 

Mike Rosenthal

Free Agent
Offensive Tackle

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmG
2002NYG9
2003MIN16
2004MIN2
2005MIN16
2006MIN14
Average:
Total:

Dolphins | Rosenthal placed on IR

Sun, 26 Aug 2007 08:24:53 -0700

Andy Kent, for MiamiDolphins.com, reports the Miami Dolphins have placed OT Mike Rosenthal (shoulder) on Injured Reserve, ending his 2007 season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Rosenthal misses practice

Thu, 23 Aug 2007 09:31:50 -0700

Andy Kent, for MiamiDolphins.com, reports Miami Dolphins OT Mike Rosenthal (shoulder) did not participate in practice Wednesday, Aug. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Rosenthal out for preseason game

Thu, 16 Aug 2007 09:36:25 -0700

Harvey Fialkov, of the Sun-Sentinel, reports Miami Dolphins OT Mike Rosenthal (shoulder) will not play in the team's preseason game Thursday, Aug. 16, against the Kansas City Chiefs.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Rosenthal misses practice Tuesday

Tue, 14 Aug 2007 21:20:32 -0700

Ben Volin, of the Palm Beach Post, reports Miami Dolphins OT Mike Rosenthal (shoulder) missed practice Tuesday, Aug. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Rosenthal misses practice Monday

Mon, 13 Aug 2007 18:46:54 -0700

Miami Dolphins head coach Cam Cameron said Dolphins OT Mike Rosenthal (shoulder) did not practice Monday, Aug. 13, and is still getting his injured shoulder looked at.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Rosenthal misses morning practice

Thu, 09 Aug 2007 10:07:43 -0700

David J. Neal, of the Miami Herald, reports Miami Dolphins OT Mike Rosenthal (shoulder) did not participate in morning practice Thursday, Aug. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Rosenthal sits out

Wed, 08 Aug 2007 16:30:25 -0700

Andy Kent, of MiamiDolphins.com, reports Miami Dolphins OT Mike Rosenthal (shoulder) sat out of practice Wednesday, Aug. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Rosenthal misses practice

Tue, 07 Aug 2007 12:01:27 -0700

The Miami Dolphins have announced OT Mike Rosenthal (shoulder) did not participate in practice Tuesday, Aug. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Rosenthal misses practice

Sun, 05 Aug 2007 08:31:52 -0700

Andy Kent, for MiamiDolphins.com, reports Miami Dolphins OT Mike Rosenthal (shoulder) did not participate in practice Saturday, Aug. 4, because of precautionary reasons.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Rosenthal contract update

Fri, 13 Apr 2007 18:24:21 -0700

Updating a previous item, Len Pasquarelli, of ESPN.com, reports Miami Dolphins OT Mike Rosenthal's one-year contract with the team is worth $760,000.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

08/31 - Preseason Injury Report
08/24 - Offseason Injury Report
08/17 - Offseason Injury Report
11/22 - Wednesday Practice Report