Rich Hill news, rumors and stats

Rich Hill

Los Angeles Dodgers
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 205


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Rich Hill MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Dodgers | Rich Hill logs bullpen session Sunday

Sun, 22 Apr 2018 14:51:07 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Rich Hill (finger) completed a successful bullpen session Sunday, April 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Ken Gurnick

Dodgers | Rich Hill expects to miss only one start

Wed, 18 Apr 2018 21:23:31 -0700

Updating a previous report, Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Rich Hill (finger) is on the disabled list due to a cracked fingernail and he expects to miss only one start. The earliest he can return from the DL is Wednesday, April 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TrueBlueLA.com - Eric Stephen

Dodgers | DL stint for Rich Hill

Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:39:21 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Rich Hill (finger) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, April 18, because of finger inflammation. The team also recalled LHP Adam Liberatore from Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Rich Hill likely to start Game 6

Sun, 29 Oct 2017 06:47:04 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Rich Hill is expected to start Game 6 of the World Series against the Houston Astros Tuesday, Oct. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Ken Gurnick

Dodgers | LA announces rotation for NLCS

Sat, 14 Oct 2017 05:31:15 -0700

The Los Angeles Dodgers have announced their rotation for the National League Championship Series versus the Chicago Cubs. LHP Clayton Kershaw will start Game 1 Saturday, Oct. 14, LHP Rich Hill will start Game 2 Sunday, Oct. 15, RHP Yu Darvish will start Game 3 Tuesday, Oct. 17, and LHP Alex Wood will start Game 4 Wednesday, Oct. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NBCSports.com - Ashley Varela

Rockies | Two starters sit Sunday

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 12:49:28 -0700

Colorado Rockies OF Gerardo Parra and C Jonathan Lucroy are out of the lineup Sunday, Sept. 10, against the Los Angeles Dodgers. Replacements are OF Raimel Tapia (batting seventh against Dodgers LHP Rich Hill) and C Tony Wolters (ninth).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | Rich Hill unlikely to miss time

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 05:32:52 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Rich Hill (neck) is expected to make his next scheduled start, despite getting hit on the neck by a fastball from San Diego Padres LHP Clayton Richard Friday, Aug. 11. Hill was able to complete a normal post-start workout Saturday, Aug. 12, and is only experiencing minor soreness.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Joshua Thornton

Mets | Travis d'Arnaud sitting Saturday

Sat, 05 Aug 2017 11:26:16 -0700

New York Mets C Travis d'Arnaud is not starting Saturday, Aug. 5, against the Los Angeles Dodgers. C Rene Rivera will hit eighth against Dodgers LHP Rich Hill.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | Rich Hill returns from disabled list

Tue, 16 May 2017 12:46:18 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Rich Hill (blister) was reinstated from the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, May 16. LHP Grant Dayton was optioned to Class AAA Oklahoma City in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Rich Hill scheduled to pitch Tuesday

Sat, 13 May 2017 05:33:52 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Rich Hill (blister) is scheduled to start against the San Francisco Giants Tuesday, May 16, according to manager Dave Roberts. If all goes well, he is expected to remain in the starting rotation. However, if he continues to experience problems with the blister on his pitching hand, he could be moved to the bullpen.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB Network Radio