Anthony Recker news, rumors and stats

 

Anthony Recker

Arizona Diamondbacks
Catcher | Ht: | Wt: 240


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
15718355171.223.297.369.666

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Anthony Recker MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Diamondbacks | Arizona cuts five from spring roster

Tue, 20 Mar 2018 09:47:25 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks OF Jeremy Hazelbaker, 1B Christian Walker, and RHP Jimmie Sherfy were optioned to Class AAA Reno on Tuesday, March 20. The club also reassigned RHP Neftali Feliz and C Anthony Recker to minor-league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Diamondbacks.com

Diamondbacks | Arizona adds Anthony Recker

Mon, 05 Mar 2018 11:55:47 -0800

The Arizona Diamondbacks signed C Anthony Recker to a minor league contract Monday, March 5. The deal includes an invitation to spring training.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | Minnesota sees two opt for free agency

Sat, 21 Oct 2017 10:41:57 -0700

Minnesota Twins RHP Alex Wimmers and C Anthony Recker have elected to become free agents.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy

Twins | Anthony Recker outrighted

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:49:04 -0700

Minnesota Twins C Anthony Recker was sent outright to Class AAA Rochester on Friday, July 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com - Jeff Todd

Braves | Jaime Garcia traded to Twins

Mon, 24 Jul 2017 14:59:58 -0700

Atlanta Braves LHP Jaime Garcia, C Anthony Recker and cash were traded to the Minnesota Twins in exchange for RHP Huascar Ynoa.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | Minnesota trades for Jaime Garcia

Mon, 24 Jul 2017 14:57:44 -0700

Atlanta Braves LHP Jaime Garcia, C Anthony Recker and cash were acquired by the Minnesota Twins in exchange for RHP Huascar Ynoa.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | Kurt Suzuki on bereavement list

Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:38:05 -0700

Atlanta Braves C Kurt Suzuki was placed on the bereavement list Friday, July 21. The team also selected the contract of C Anthony Recker for Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | Anthony Recker sent to Gwinnett

Tue, 23 May 2017 19:46:50 -0700

Atlanta Braves C Anthony Recker cleared waivers and was outrighted to Class AAA Gwinnett Tuesday, May 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution - David O'Brien

Braves | Anthony Recker cut

Sun, 21 May 2017 05:37:26 -0700

Atlanta Braves C Anthony Recker was designated for assignment Saturday, May 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Braves | Jason Motte called up

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:42:09 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Jason Motte was recalled from Class AAA Gwinnett Thursday, April 27. C Anthony Recker was optioned to Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution - David O'Brien