Brad Kilby news, rumors and stats

 

Brad Kilby

Oakland Athletics
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Brad Kilby MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Athletics | Brad Kilby, Ross Wolf outrighted

Fri, 08 Oct 2010 10:13:06 -0700

The Oakland Athletics outrighted Ps Brad Kilby and Ross Wolf to the minors Thursday, Oct. 7, according to CBSSports.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Athletics | Brad Kilby optioned

Mon, 03 May 2010 12:38:07 -0700

The Oakland Athletics optioned P Brad Kilby to the minors Monday, March 3, according to CBSSports.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Athletics | Brad Kilby recalled from Triple-A

Sat, 24 Apr 2010 07:14:06 -0700

The Oakland Athletics have recalled P Brad Kilby from Triple-A Sacramento, according to USAToday.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Athletics | Kilby cut

Sat, 03 Apr 2010 11:17:27 -0700

MLB.com's Jane Lee reports Oakland Athletics P Brad Kilby has been optioned to the minors.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Athletics | Kilby impressing

Tue, 22 Sep 2009 11:10:15 -0700

The Associated Press reports Oakland Athletics RP Brad Kilby has retired 19 of the last 20 batters he has faced and has yet to give up a run in 11 innings.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Athletics | Kilby picks up first career win

Sat, 19 Sep 2009 17:04:42 -0700

The Associated Press reports Oakland Athletics P Brad Kilby pitched 1 2/3 scoreless innings Saturday, Sept. 19, to pick up his first major league win.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Athletics | Kilby called up, plays Wednesday

Fri, 04 Sep 2009 01:23:26 -0700

The San Francisco Chronicle reports Oakland Athletics RP Brad Kilby worked two scoreless innings in his major league debut Thursday, Sept. 3, allowing one hit and striking out two.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Athletics | Three recalled

Tue, 01 Sep 2009 13:10:17 -0700

The Sports Network reports the Oakland Athletics recalled Ps Dana Eveland, Jerry Blevins and Brad Kilby from Triple-A Sacramento Tuesday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Athletics | Kilby Signed

Fri, 10 Jun 2005 19:23:46 -0700

The Oakland Athletics have signed P Brad Kilby, according to USAToday.com.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook