Chaz Roe news, rumors and stats

Chaz Roe

New York Yankees
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Chaz Roe MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Yankees | Chaz Roe removed from 40-man roster

Sun, 21 Sep 2014 12:48:33 -0700

New York Yankees have designated RP Chaz Roe for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Yankees | More players recalled

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 12:31:02 -0700

New York Yankees C J.R. Murphy, RP Preston Claiborne, P Bryan Mitchell, SP Chase Whitley, RP Rich Hill, OF Antoan Richardson and RP Chaz Roe were recalled from the minors Tuesday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: New York Post - Joel Sherman

Yankees | Chaz Roe acquired

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 01:20:56 -0700

The New York Yankees acquired RP Chaz Roe from the Miami Marlins on Sunday, Aug. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Star-Ledger - Brendan Kuty

Marlins | Four cut

Tue, 25 Mar 2014 06:38:16 -0700

The Miami Marlins released INF Ty Wigginton and optioned P Arquimedes Caminero and RP Carter Capps to Triple-A New Orleans. P Chaz Roe was reassigned to minor-league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

Marlins | Chaz Roe signs

Thu, 06 Feb 2014 08:30:26 -0800

The Miami Marlins signed free-agent RP Chaz Roe (Rangers) to an undisclosed deal Thursday, Feb. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Sports Network

Rangers | Chaz Roe becomes FA

Wed, 05 Feb 2014 14:35:31 -0800

Texas Rangers RP Chaz Roe rejected his outright assignment to the minor leagues Wednesday, Feb. 5, making him a free agent.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Dallas Morning News - Evan Grant

Rangers | Chaz Roe outrighted

Sat, 01 Feb 2014 12:15:56 -0800

The Texas Rangers have assigned RP Chaz Roe outright to Triple-A Round Rock.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Rangers | Pedro Figueroa claimed

Wed, 29 Jan 2014 12:35:30 -0800

The Texas Rangers claimed RP Pedro Figueroa off waivers from the Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, Jan. 29, and designated RP Chaz Roe for assignment in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Richard Durrett

Rangers | Chaz Roe claimed

Fri, 01 Nov 2013 12:15:34 -0700

The Texas Rangers claimed RP Chaz Roe off waivers from the Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, Nov. 1. Roe had a 4.03 ERA with the Diamondbacks this year.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOX Sports Southwest - Anthony Andro

Diamondbacks | J.J. Putz placed on disabled list

Sat, 24 Aug 2013 12:19:41 -0700

The Arizona Diamondbacks have placed RP J.J. Putz (pinkie) on the 15-day disabled list because of a dislocated right pinkie. In a corresponding move, RP Chaz Roe has been recalled from Triple-A Reno.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mike Radano