Chaz Roe news, rumors and stats

Chaz Roe

Atlanta Braves
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Chaz Roe MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Braves | Chaz Roe moved to 60-day DL

Sun, 21 May 2017 05:27:31 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Chaz Roe (lat) was transferred from the 10-day disabled list to the 60-day disabled list Saturday, May 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Braves | Chaz Roe begins rehab assignment

Sun, 07 May 2017 05:13:04 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Chaz Roe (lat) started a rehab assignment with Class A Florida Saturday, May 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Braves | Chaz Roe placed on DL

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 12:28:05 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Chaz Roe (lat) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, April 12, because of a right lat sprain. RHP Jason Hursh was recalled from Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Bowman

Braves | Chaz Roe claimed by Atlanta

Sun, 07 Aug 2016 11:26:16 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RP Chaz Roe was claimed off waivers by the Atlanta Braves Sunday, Aug. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Chaz Roe designated for assignment

Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:09:02 -0700

Baltimore Orioles P Chaz Roe was designated for assignment Friday, July 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Three players sign

Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:46:28 -0800

The Baltimore Orioles signed RP Chaz Roe, RP Jesse Beal and OF Matt Tuiasosopo to minor league contracts.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | Chaz Roe signs

Mon, 15 Dec 2014 09:06:55 -0800

The Baltimore Orioles signed free-agent P Chaz Roe (Pirates) to a minor league deal over the weekend.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Orioles | Baltimore expected to sign Chaz Roe

Sat, 13 Dec 2014 12:52:10 -0800

The Baltimore Orioles are reportedly close to signing free-agent RP Chaz Roe (Pirates) to a minor league contract.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Pirates | Gaby Sanchez, Chaz Roe non-tendered

Wed, 03 Dec 2014 09:07:48 -0800

Pittsburgh Pirates 1B Gaby Sanchez and P Chaz Roe were not tendered contracts, making them free agents.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Pirates | Chaz Roe claimed

Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:47:33 -0700

The Pittsburgh Pirates claimed RP Chaz Roe off waivers from the New York Yankees on Wednesday, Sept. 24. SP Charlie Morton (groin) was put on the 60-day disabled list to make room for Roe.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com